Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $60.29

MSRP: $160.00

Save $99.71 (62%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Twilight Blossom 16-piece Dinner Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • q
    Verified Purchase

    return idem,not to liking quality

    Read More
    steven e. July 18, 2017
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These dinner set are very pretty. A little heavy but that just adds to the sturdy feel of them. We did not have anything chipped or crack. I will be buying another set.

    Read More
    lkuchi June 30, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are absolutely gorgeous! They are good for both men and women. If you are looking for new dishes I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Deb W. December 15, 2016
  • Love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect these to last too long, the white & black both become scratched after use. heavy plate, and I like the design

    Read More
    Chris P. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two sets of these as a gift for our son and family as they seem to like this appearance. They opened and were extremely thrilled and DO LIKE the pattern and style. The only thing we don't appreciate is that they are all made in China. What a bummer that we can't find nice things "made in the USA" anymore.

    Read More
    Jay O. December 26, 2015
  • Dinner set.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They look so good on my table.with the red ones. Love it.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 24, 2015
  • bold
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set , i bought 2 styles to use throughout the year

    Read More
    scooterwebb December 9, 2015
  • gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    my wife is going to love this gift she has been asking for them for years

    Read More
    wendy andrews December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for over a year. It still looks like new and gets plenty of use. Very happy with it. I get complements about it all the time.

    Read More
    Brett H. July 22, 2015
  • Love the shape and style!
    Verified Purchase

    This is dishwasher safe and the set is beautiful! I bought it for my daughter when she purchased her first home. She loves it. Only caveat is that it does chip...not easily...but we had a couple mishaps where we had two plates chip.

    Read More
    nancybash July 6, 2015
  • Great dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the dinnerware for its versatility. It was like stoneware so I knew it was durable but I really liked the colors. I put chargers under it and they looked more formal. It is my everyday china but looks great for a small dinner party. Looks good, wears well, and it can go in the microwave AND dishwasher.. A great look, great price, and durable!

    Read More
    Diejea October 22, 2014
  • twlight blossom 16 piece dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    three of the various plates have flaws in them, whether it be a "raised bump" on the surface or the paint pattern is slightly smeared, nothing that I cannot live with. The plates are VERY heavy, but I really do love my choice and enjoy seeing them on my table.

    Read More
    todaysdate1 October 7, 2014
  • Love'em
    Verified Purchase

    OMG they are so beautifully designed that my table looks much much better. ANd they come out the dishwasher wonderfully clean, and no spot.

    Read More
    micheleita August 10, 2014
  • Love them!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a wedding gift and couldn't have been more pleased with the service of Overstock.com and the product itself!!! They looks amazing when I got them and not broke or anything!!! Truly pleased with them!!!!

    Read More
    mammaburns2 August 7, 2014
  • picture is so much nicer, please don't be fooled
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two dinner sets and the other set is Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton Maze Blue 16-piece Dinnerware Set which i gave a 4 star. I'm returning this set, and you know the reason when comparing the two.

    Read More
    paradise1980 July 15, 2014
  • Dinner Set everyday quality yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Dinner set was delivered on time and in excellent packaging. All 4 pieces were as heavy as iron stone wear but had a lovely mat finish. Part of the design was tone on tone, very sophisticated. This did not show up on catalog cuts and was a lovely surprise. One thing to note- measure cupboard space before you purchase. I did was was glad that I am such a stickler for detail; the squared off dimensions are unforgiving and do tend to take up a bit more space than their round counterparts. Having said that, the look and feel of the place settings is well worth the extra space. Will likely purchase more than the initial service for 12 and am now on the hunt for serving dishes.

    Read More
    mruth624 July 10, 2014
  • Love the dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a change. They're beautiful and different. I bought 2 sets and am considering a 3rd in case they close out. Although I'd prefer to just get additional,plates.

    Read More
    sandalabb1 July 4, 2014
  • Beautiful dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual pattern - great set of dishes; will look great in my black, white and red dining room!

    Read More
    becky7228 June 6, 2014
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    These were great dishes, the cups were a good size. Loved these dishes

    Read More
    hammer611 November 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Felben N. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links