Read All Reviews for American Atelier Stix Paprika 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good sized dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment was packed very well. Nothing was chipped or broken. The cups size are a mug size, not the dainty cups you usually find. The bowls have high sides so can hold a lot. The plates are a generous size too. The color is not orange. It's a rust color. I had hoped it would be more orange but am still happy with the color, size, and shape of the dishes.

    Read More
    lenniehd May 27, 2013
  • Much darker than in product picture!
    Verified Purchase

    With the difference in the color and the imperfections, I wish I had returned these before using them. The bowl is also a bit smaller than any set we've had.

    Read More
    shopee16 August 15, 2012
  • Nice contemporary set
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary style dinnerware is hard to find! So when I saw these, I grabbed them. They aren't perfect because of the white showing through on the side of a couple of the dishes but they are for everyday so I can live with it. The color and design is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    ray419 June 15, 2012
  • it's good , not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for orange dishes. They look exciting on the photo. Much darker, more brown-orange in reality. I didn't return them because they are heavy and it's seems like too much trouble. I kept them. But with disappointment.

    Read More
    tanechka01 June 12, 2012
  • dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    nice set,but 2 plates chiped.packaging was loose.and as stated 2 plates chipped!

    Read More
    manny1995us May 7, 2012
  • Fabulous tableware, a delight to serve a meal on.
    Verified Purchase

    I had scoured the internet and high street shops for burnt orange tableware so that I had a mediterranean feel for outdoor dining this summer and when I found these they were perfect. They arrived in good order, very quickly and packaged well. I can't wait for my first formal use of them this weekend, they really are gorgeous!

    Read More
    leggywight April 3, 2012
  • just as it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    the sets loolk just like the photo (which is not always the case.) the size plates are pefect, I wanted pretty every day dishes and yhat's what these are....love them!

    Read More
    chefpam12 December 7, 2011
  • Beautiful color and nice feel

    The dishes are beautiful and have a sophisticated look. They are a nice weight, not to heavy, not too light. However, on some (just some, not all) of the pieces the design lines are blotchy and messed up. It makes those pieces look like seconds. They are just fine for everyday use....for company, I'll put the blotched pieces at my place setting....and everyone will be happy! A friend and my sister think they are just lovely!!

    Read More
    carlotamex November 15, 2011
  • Great set of dishes to impress any friends
    Verified Purchase

    Being someone who just went through a separation after 21 years of marriage, I made the firm decision that I was going to decorate the house MY WAY. And that included dishes. The only problem I had was deciding between the Atelier Stix or the flower pattern. The color and pattern are both very eye catching. The dishes, plates,bowls and cups all look very durable. They've been in the dishwasher twice and clean up really well. I have a four place setting and will no doubt make it a setting for eight!

    Read More
    taosnake October 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborahbi October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alice J. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links