Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $65.49

MSRP: $140.00

Save $74.51 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Sicily Blue 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant and Packed Amazingly Well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    During the move, the new dishes from Overstock fell off the roof rack - and NOT A SINGLE DISH WAS CHIPPED OR BROKEN! Overstock packages everything to endure a rough trip but I don't think they had this in mind. I was amazed and so pleased that no damage was done when the box with the dishes fell from the moving car. I love the dishes but I also love the care Overstock puts into packaging its items. I would buy these again and again!

    Read More
    Gayle H. August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! Very happy to have

    Read More
    Christine S. August 9, 2017
  • Pretty set - Chips easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty dinnerware, but like most stoneware, it chips really easily. And because it's dark, the white chip shows up like a flashing neon sign.

    Read More
    pookus July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful dish set
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't at all disappointed by this set. It is true to color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1175572 June 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great quality.

    Read More
    lmax July 2, 2016
  • A few chips
    Verified Purchase

    A few of these have chipped after normal use but they're beautiful

    Read More
    Taylor L. June 10, 2016
  • Disappointed and Sad
    Verified Purchase

    The dinnerware arrived in pieces!! No more in stock and will never order anything fragile from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Marsha R. May 30, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice visually appealing set. Color is teal with black which makes it versatile. Feels pretty sturdy, although chip-able if you bang them against something hard. The only real negative is the bowls are pretty small. Ok for cereal but a little small for salad or large serving of soup.

    Read More
    Rob S. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous set. Love the way it matches the walls in my living & Dining room.

    Read More
    CHERYL S. February 26, 2016
  • dorothy s
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but some flaws in the painting of individual pieces.

    Read More
    dorothy s. February 15, 2016
  • Boss
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good crock pot it does what it was advertised to do. Good product.

    Read More
    declar January 30, 2016
  • Stephanie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 boxes. Both were poorly packaged. One box had 3 broken bowls and 1 mug. The other box had 2 broken bowls. No replacement part available. Disappointing.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes, nice and heavy, beautiful colors you will love them. Well worth the price,

    Read More
    Vonda P. December 24, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern and easy to clean

    Read More
    Adam M. December 22, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets and they are beautiful! None came broken either!

    Read More
    Tamara S. December 17, 2015
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived on time and un broken. Happy with them but they are not the same color in the picture, they are darker.

    Read More
    Alexis C. November 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous, well-proportioned
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, as others said, it's not like the picture. It's darker, more muted. So if you want that bright turquoise, you'd be happier with something else. I knew this when I ordered, so I was not disappointed. The dishes are beautiful. They have a southwestern as well as a Moorish feel, without leaning too far in any direction. Love them!

    Read More
    Gaia L. September 12, 2015
  • Interesting color and style
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for months and it is durable. Works well in the microwave and dishwasher. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 since the bowls and cups were black inside. Would have been better with the blue color.

    Read More
    lisasshop May 8, 2015
  • beautiful gift ...
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter asked for 2 sets of these dishes for her new apt. They are sturdy and the color is magnificent. They arrived in perfect condition. She's happy; I'm happy. Win-Win!

    Read More
    Michele D. February 4, 2015
  • My favorite dinnerware set EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my dinnerware set! As I've seen in other reviews, it is a little lighter than the picture suggests but it's perfect all the same. You won't regret buying this!

    Read More
    Maria Reardon October 6, 2014
Sponsored Links