Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Safari Cream Zebra 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love my dishes!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find these! They match my decor perfectly and I have received many compliments on them! Great buy!

    Read More
    soprano101 November 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were the perfect gift for my daughters home. All she did for the first month was rave about these dishes. They complemented her decor. They are a nice weight, and the colors were excellent.

    Read More
    Catherine N. June 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very heavy and looks great

    Read More
    domonique s. August 31, 2016
  • mother of 2 from MI
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but they are very heavy! Very hard on my dishwasher rack. They have not held up well. Every plate has several chips in them.

    Read More
    Suzette M. June 29, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i am so glad i got this set. i getting this red set 4 my daughter, ty ty overstock

    Read More
    sexybrowny May 5, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. A little heavy

    Read More
    Joanne S. February 12, 2016
  • Great set, even nicer looking in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I have the set for over a year now and still looks brand new. The pattern is great looking, does not fade.

    Read More
    XaviaGM February 2, 2016
  • out there
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my adult daughter...not my style but she loves it

    Read More
    marc d. January 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set very different and great price.

    Read More
    Tracy F. November 27, 2015
  • Absolutely LOVE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this dinnerware set. It expresses so much class. Each item in the set has some weight to it, doesn't appear cheap yet. I even place them in the dishwasher and they come out sparkling! A MUST BUY!

    Read More
    Lester M. September 2, 2015
  • Dishware
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Very nice set of dishes.

    Read More
    Teresa O. August 4, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are very strong material and very pretty

    Read More
    MONICA C. April 21, 2015
  • Jrmac65
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, delivery was on time. Will refer others to purchase.

    Read More
    David J. March 18, 2015
  • Male choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and it was very much appreciated. Very masculine look.

    Read More
    Gwyneth P. March 3, 2015
  • Fun zebra pattern
    Verified Purchase

    So far, the dishes have been fine in the dishwasher and microwave.

    Read More
    jeffersonlake1 July 15, 2014
  • Unique Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set and a great conversation starter. Very different to the ones being sold in other stores like Macy's, Bed Bath & Beyond, etc. Please be aware that the weight of the dinner plates might not be suitable for some folks, as these are pretty heavy.

    Read More
    dineshdixit31 April 23, 2014
  • Best Purchase in a Long Time!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes arrived in perfect condition. Even nicer than I thought they would be. Very high end. All my friends loved them, wanted to know where they could get them. In fact I just went back and bought another set. Love, love, love them.

    Read More
    bamaprimadona April 8, 2014
  • Zebra Dish Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is gorgeous! Very unique and sassy! Looks great in a modern style dining room. Dishes are sturdy and substantial. Have not faded yet in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    imraldgrene June 4, 2013
  • Ohhh Myy ........
    Verified Purchase

    I am in the process of ordering my 2nd set as the one set looks very lonely in my cupboard !! Hope they come in as pristine a condition as the first set . Looking forward to it....... Great set of dinnerware for the contemporary feel.

    Read More
    blackp5 April 4, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these product and the color ,I love it my husband told me that product looks good on our table.

    Read More
    marlu13 April 4, 2013