Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Mirabel Paprika 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color was not what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these dishes a lot, but unfortunately as everyone else has said, the color was a lot different than on the website. It was darker in person and although very pretty, just wasn't right for what I was wanting so I sent it back (*** to ship back).

    Read More
    lindseymj September 11, 2012
  • Bright and Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this color so much I went back and ordered the green ones as well.

    Read More
    bosoxgirl47 May 11, 2012
  • American Atelier Mirabel Paprika 16-piece Dinnerwa
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these dishes so much I bought two sets. I love the colors and design. great product

    Read More
    skyblueandblack May 10, 2012
  • Awesome Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are really nice, picture does not do them justice. The color is a little darker than image they are heavy dishes and the center is more brown than the black shown on picture, they are so nice i ordered a second set!

    Read More
    melissa129 March 19, 2012
  • These dishes are so nice I ordered a 2nd set!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set for a Valentine's gift. They came quickly and well packaged. They are delightful! I ended up buying another set for a gift as well. I really like them. Great design and feel!

    Read More
    houndgal February 26, 2012
  • takeachance
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this and wanted to warm up my kitchen. Color is completely off, it is a dark paprika or dark brick color and there are darker splotches around flower and vine. Must say very disppointed certainly not what I had in mind.

    Read More
    takeachance February 11, 2012
  • Retro 70's look dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and lovely set, but a very big surprise with the color difference. I am getting used to it and do like it, was just expecting a totally different look! Glad I didn't get the green (I was tempted to) cause I think it would have been too quiet a color. It reminds me of a set I had in the 70's!!!

    Read More
    islandrrock February 10, 2012
  • beautifl dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    have been looking for an orange colored dinnerware for my kitchen for two years. This is perfect!! It is absoloutely beautiful and is good for everyday or fall holiday dinners. I am ordereing another set - just to have extra ;pieces for any breakage in the future, Thank you overstock for carrying this and at a great price.

    Read More
    clown001 October 23, 2011
Sponsored Links