Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Mirabel Green 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and very well made. They are heavy, but not overly so. The colours are very rich. I purchased three sets and they all arrived packaged well and not a scratch on any of them.

    Read More
    Angel M. December 29, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I really like them.

    Read More
    cherigomez July 20, 2015
  • Prefect color
    Verified Purchase

    Waiting for the Winter Holidays to set a elegant table.

    Read More
    Yellowrose June 16, 2015
  • American Atelier Mirabel Green 16 piece Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality! And excellent price for what you get.

    Read More
    Connie V. May 29, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are nice but I don't think they're worth what I paid for them. I ordered the green and they look exactly like the picture. I just wish they didn't cost so much.

    Read More
    Carmen J. May 29, 2015
  • Mirabel Green Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes and the rustic, but pretty look they provide for my table. They match my kitchen scheme & paint perfectly! They go well with the kiwi goblets I bought on Overstock!

    Read More
    tammy f. May 10, 2015
  • Love the dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 sets, all arrived with no damage. Love the green color and pattern. The dishes have done well in both dishwasher & microwave. They have a good weight to them. Not too bulky or thin. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    sftx July 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Pattern Heavy Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes. There are several flaws in the glaze and the pattern, but it adds character. :) Cant beat it for the price. I was disappointed that a mug was broken during shipping, but Overstock credited me the amount back and even issued a credit for future use.

    Read More
    wheelz76 December 26, 2012
  • So glad I got them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three sets of these dishes and I am so glad I did.They are gorgeous and I love them. My sister (a home decor fashionista) highly approved them. Best of all they are a normal size that actually fits in your dishwasher. I had to return a set to the store with all the coupons because the plates were so big the dishwasher arm couldn't turn. I am not hand washing dishes!! They came packaged oddly, three mugs in one box, one mug separately etc. They were all packaged in unmarked boxes with lots of bubble wrap. Made in China for American Atelier. The green is more drab than the color on my monitor. Like a darker Chartreuse with brown speckles. Nice feel to them, not flimsy but not so heavy you have trouble pulling them out of the dishwasher. Really awesome. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    2pugmama November 24, 2012
  • Prettier than looks online
    Verified Purchase

    These plates were bought to replace ugly cheap white dishes my husband bought. They got scratched up the second we started using them and whatever was beneath the glaze (grey/black coating) was coming off of the plates. So they HAD to go! Opening the box for these new plates, I was so excited! The colors are rich, he glaze is shiny and beautiful and the design is just the right touch. Not overdone and distracting from what you're eating and not too feminine for a man to use. The love swirls and scrolls so there could be more emphasis on that for my tastes but these plates are so incredibly pretty without. I will be looking for serving pieces to match. We got two sets to make one goal set of serving for 8. They DO make me a bit nervous about breaking and/or chipping. But we have been using them every day and are cleaned in the dishwasher every time - so far so good!

    Read More
    opinionatedgirl June 8, 2012
  • Extremely beautiful dinnerware!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't decide on the green or orange color. So I went ahead and ordered one set of each. They arrived in wonderfully packaged boxes with nothing broken. There was one plate that was scratched pretty badly, but I contacted the Overstock, and they more than met my expectations in taking care of the problems. You see, they accidentally shipped me two green colors, instead of one orange and one green. They were more than helpful in correcting the mistake, and gave me a 25.00 gift certificate which I promptly used to apply towards another two sets in the orange color since I had accidentally received two green ones. The orange is more of a rich deep paprika tone, which is beautiful! They have been very durable so far and the colors on line don't do justice when you see the pieces in person. If I had more room, I would order more! Thank you overstock for the courteous staff and the discount. You have wonderful products and I have already highly recommended not just these products, but your business to all of my clients that I work on in my salon.

    Read More
    lonell1 April 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle T. June 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacquelyn W. August 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ilona W. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links