Read All Reviews for American Atelier Mehndi 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dishes they are very pretty

    Read More
    cathy s. February 3, 2016
  • Beyond satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This dish set is beautiful and rustic. Smooth and glossy yet almost vintage feel to it. They are amazing. Going to buy another set

    Read More
    Tiffany J. December 30, 2015
  • Mac
    Verified Purchase

    Big beautiful dishes. Very durable

    Read More
    Mackenzie K. December 9, 2015
  • New dishes for remodeled kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set. Some discoloration here and there but common for stoneware. One bread & butter came chipped. Customer Service was fabulous. Instead of replacing the saucer, they sent me a complete set and sent me notices from the warehouse for shipment. I'm a fan of overstock.com!

    Read More
    Susan C. October 21, 2015
  • Everyday dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter and they use it everyday...quality good, but is already chipping

    Read More
    clw December 3, 2014
  • little bulky, but my mom liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Although this looked good online, physically it does not look as appealing when it arrived. Overstock took a little while to ship it. But it came. Little darker for my taste, and being a stoneware, heavy. But because my mom liked it online, I am buying it for her. If it was for me, I would have returned in. Not because it is bad product, but because its heavier and darker than I expected. I am cool with uneven prints and glazing - its actually gives it a character - like individuality. I hope my mom likes it when she gets it in December.

    Read More
    cantonguy October 4, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected and more!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these sets for my china cabinet and have been very pleased with them. Not a single piece arrived broken or chipped, which is what I was the most worried about. The sets are very high quality! They look way better in person! You won't go wrong buying this set! For both orders the processing and shipping was super fast. They arrived two days after the order was placed.

    Read More
    thesedealswillbemine September 17, 2013
  • 2 broken plates!
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the large plates arrived broken. I contacted Overstock over a week ago and they offered to help, but I just get daily emails saying the warehouse has a delay and will get back to me in 2 days - but no promise to send replacements or other resolution yet. These were a gift for a bridal shower and the bride received another set of the same from Kohl's -- also with broken plates, so I think there must be a problem with either the packing or the quality of the plates.

    Read More
    ma11 March 8, 2013
  • Great Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dishes! They are very sturdy. They have been through the dishwasher and in the microwave and are holding up great! I will probably buy another set soon.

    Read More
    jnitam January 11, 2013
  • great daily dishware
    Verified Purchase

    this was my first purchase from overstock. The products were delivered on time and the dishes were well protected and packaged well. The packaging was an unmarked heavy duty brown box, not a retail box with graphics like you'd find at a retail store. Very happy thus far. Great purchase.

    Read More
    lori4ohio December 27, 2012
  • Mehndi Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dishes. Very pretty. Handle carefully. A bit darker than the picture. Bowls are nice and deep. The plates are large. Cups are light which means easy to use once filled with liquid.

    Read More
    kb5297 April 12, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this dinnerware set. I like the rustic look of them. I was a little disappointed in the consitency of the color/shade/design of each setting though. The color, shade and design are not the same on each item- and a bit too noticable. I dont mind that it's not perfect, but I feel that the degree of inconsitency cheapens this product and may have been a bit over-priced for that reason.

    Read More
    kmf9117 March 27, 2012
  • Dishes are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a matching set of dishes. These fit the bill. Very nice pattern, so far good in microwave and dishwasher. A few imperfections in the pattern although that might be part of the pattern. Very satisfied

    Read More
    plantware December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lulu C. December 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rubena L. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links