Read All Reviews for American Atelier Maison 3-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • American Atelier Maison Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is elegant and beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser122841 November 25, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    well made, can't wait till my kitchen is done to use them

    Read More
    JoAnn B. May 27, 2016
  • American Atelier Maison 3-piece Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Jazmine V. April 13, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So my condo is decorated in a French style and the Atelier Maison Canisters highlight the kitchen so beautifully!!!

    Read More
    Annette D. November 9, 2015
  • Not practical but pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for practical canisters, these aren't for you as they aren't lined to store food (flour, sugar, etc.). However, if you want something decorative, they are great eye-catching pieces to adorn your counters.

    Read More
    md2ca July 6, 2015
  • Cute...but
    Verified Purchase

    They really are cute but definitely just fur decoration. I wouldn't actually store food (flour, sugar etc) in them. They don't have a seal & although cute & a gear decor item they're slightly cheaply made.

    Read More
    Holley E. June 25, 2015
  • Smaller than expected...
    Verified Purchase

    But totally worth it! Just fell in love with these!

    Read More
    kelly m. May 19, 2015
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    The Canister Set is a very pretty set.

    Read More
    Debra H. May 11, 2015
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these and they're very nice, just what I was looking for. Nice, clean French look. Found no problem with coloring or lettering. Would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    koushite March 18, 2014
  • Nice Neutral Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    The fleur de lis handle is cheaply made and the 'Cafe' print on one of the canisters was faded. Didnt feel like going through a return/exchange hassle, so, just decided to keep them. I do wish, they had more selection of similar canisters and if I could only change the titles on the canisters... for example, I store my cookies in the 'Farine' canister instead of flour and the 'cafe' one is being used for sugar instead of coffee...But I can still live with that since they look absolutely gorgeous with our decor.

    Read More
    savvyoverstocker June 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jardith S. July 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jfauxart123 June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links