Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Hopscotch Ivory 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sizes...the bowl and mug are huge but good for hot cocoa or if you like a LOT of coffee or tea...the bowls are great for plenty of soup or if you eat a LOT of cereal. I was pleased with the color and shape of the plates. Very heavy as they are stoneware!

    Read More
    teamaniac April 22, 2017
  • Good Value, Good Looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to order twice due to breakage during delivery. Good looking plates, with a rustic hand painted look.

    Read More
    at265 January 9, 2017
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dishes. Arrived unbroken (whew!) Very pleased

    Read More
    John C. January 8, 2017
  • Wish I had bought a set for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jewel tone colors, great size bowl and mug. Overstock even located an extra plate when I found that my order had been short packed. Customer service was great!

    Read More
    snancy January 6, 2017
  • Too die for
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as gift and the recipient of the gift was overwhelmed. He and his tree children finally have a matching set of dinnerware. They told me that they felt more like a family at dinner time. Go FAMILY!!!

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • Awesome find
    Verified Purchase

    I am by no means a designer, I just like being of the beaten path and not seeing my stuff in friends and neighbors homes, these arrived yesterday and are beautiful, unique and solid, they match any décor.

    Read More
    Donna S. November 30, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and studiness. Goes with my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Linda M. November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and can't wait to use in my new house

    Read More
    TAMMY L. October 29, 2016
  • So unusual and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Great colors, unusual shapes, and nice thick stoneware.

    Read More
    Rachel September 22, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Cornelia W. September 18, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    First, just a note to tell you there are cheaper imitation dishes that say hopscotch and are cheaper, but they are not this quality brand American Atelier. The dishes are very large, heavy, and take room stacking since they do not sit flat. They are also very durable, we have hit the edges, but no damage. We get lots of compliments on these. Only complaint, haven't found any accessorie pieces.

    Read More
    James H. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful dishea
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my son. He absolutely loves them.

    Read More
    Kelly L. August 20, 2016
  • Nice view
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my china cabinet

    Read More
    mechengay July 27, 2016
  • Great dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set, but upon delivery two items were broken. I am still dealing with customer service about this matter.

    Read More
    OstkUser337050 July 22, 2016
  • still love these
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned these several years now. Still love them!!

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 9, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes so beautiful and unique now all I need is flateware to match

    Read More
    Mary E. July 6, 2016
  • Not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    vstarjimi June 20, 2016
  • Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set! I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Denise L. May 18, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful set looks fantastic!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser50793 May 2, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty, but they are heavy.

    Read More
    christine f. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links