Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier 'Hearthstone' Chili Red 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Matches My Kitchen Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, functionality, and style....what more could you ask. The lids fit snugly to prevent the Florida humidity from attacking the contents. Thanks for that.

    Read More
    queenofeng June 4, 2017
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Exactly what I wanted & color matched my kitchen. They were packaged very well.

    Read More
    Kenneth E. May 20, 2017
  • Red Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Pretty much the color shown online

    Read More
    Pamela P. September 13, 2016
  • RED CANISTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE AND FAST SHIPPING.

    Read More
    patsnider March 21, 2016
  • Ms Denise Grand Prairie TX
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 3 years ago and I still love them today! These look nice on the counter top.

    Read More
    dpeterson050159 November 19, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, cook seals very pretty.

    Read More
    snedakerswine August 26, 2015
  • Simple and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Left this set on the beverage counter with teas, drink condiments, and coffee.

    Read More
    ca1shopper June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful canisters!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice canisters and I love the color! They look very nice in my kitchen!

    Read More
    chandlercarter August 17, 2014
  • Nice but parts missing/defective
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this order from overstock.com. While the jars are beautiful, I received two lids for the second largest canister and no lid for the largest canister. In addition, one of the lids did not have the airtight seal around it. I called to inform overstock.com, they send they would send out two new lids, then I received an email telling me the issue needed to be investigated further before it could be resolved. I JUST WANT THE PROPER SIZE AND FUNCTIONING LIDS. I also wish the canisters were a little larger, but I knew based on other reviews that they were small.

    Read More
    nerdgirl87 July 8, 2014
  • Attractive Set

    Just received this set and found that it was just what I was looking for. I needed a maroon color since all my small appliances and other accessories in the kitchen are maroon and maroon canister sets are hard to find. Even though the color states Chili Red in the description, I would have to say it is more on the maroon side.....FANTASTIC FOR ME!!! I took a chance on ordering them when I read one review that said they thought the color was maroon rather then "chili red".....they were right. The set fits in perfectly with my kitchen. They are just beautiful to look at and well made. The lids have a suction to them so they becomes air tight when put in place...nice! The only negative side is the size as others have stated. They could have been slightly larger especially the two smallest; however, since I like to cook and use salt and pepper a lot, I decided to use one for salt and the smallest for freshly ground pepper. That way I will have those at hand all the times. Also with 4 to a set (most have 3), they fit nicely on my countertop and don't take up much room. I am so proud to have them on display in my kitchen. Thank you for a terrific product. Also, the packaging was well done. There was not a chip or crack on any of the canisters. THANK YOU, THANK YOU again!!!!!

    Read More
    07retiree April 11, 2014
  • A Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a housewarming gift. She loved them!!!

    Read More
    newnhappy October 9, 2013
  • Sizes were not what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Canister set sizes are too small and the color is not the exact color needed.

    Read More
    4325csj May 19, 2013
  • Handsome set
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for brick red kitchen accessories. These are perfect, whether you leave them out on the counter or not. Nice sizes.

    Read More
    seaviewgirl1 August 30, 2012
  • Solid, firm seal, level set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors online / pictures - you take a chance no matter what you buy or who you buy it from. Knowing this I was willing to take that chance. The set blends in very well with the touch of deep apple red in my border and different decorations throughout my kitchen. I am very pleased and visit overstock.com frequently. Thank you.

    Read More
    mamawdovie July 10, 2012
  • Stylish beautiful canister set
    Verified Purchase

    4 piece canister set, stylish design, rich color, seals excellent, and great edition to any kitchen

    Read More
    darlacall76 June 26, 2012
  • Great Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cansiters. I looked all over for some nice, simple ceramic canisters under $50 and had no luck - I'm so glad I found these on overstock. Great color, the lids fit snugly and they look great on the counter.

    Read More
    tonis1749 June 14, 2012
  • What a joke
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock claims to have easy returns but that too is a joke. They caharged over ** for a return fee for delivery and took over two weeks to give me a refund of **. I will not buy anything from here again.

    Read More
    nutz4gin June 8, 2012
  • Corelle Canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice canister set in A very hard to find color. Matched new kitchen nicely. The bonus completion set was perfect to complete the look I was trying to achieve. thanks !

    Read More
    heartsaver49 April 25, 2012
  • Corelle Chili Red Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    For what I was looking for, the canisters fit the bill Wish the smallest two canisters were a smidge larger, b ut..... Delivery was timely

    Read More
    hotredmary April 25, 2012
  • Perfect. Exact color I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. It is the right color and size for what I wanted on my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    plane23 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links