Today: $34.52

MSRP: $50.00

Save $15.48 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Buon Appetito Earthenware Cookie Jar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bc
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE MY CHEF COOKIE JAR.. IT IS ROOMY AND KEEPS THE COOKIES FRESH. SHIPPING WAS ON TIME .WAS ON TIME! THE JAR LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE.

    Read More
    Bettye C L. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful piece, highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Part off my mom's mothers day gift, although I gave it to her early. She loved it! Her kitchen decor is in chef designs, so it fit in perfectly. Only issue I had, was that the rubber/gel seal at seperation point wasn't as tight of a fit as I would have liked. But is still tight enough to keep out the creepy crawlers. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    catfan2010 May 4, 2017
  • New Man in the House
    Verified Purchase

    I bought him as a gift but he's so cute, I can't part with him.

    Read More
    barlo711 April 6, 2017
  • My cute Little Italian Chef!
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything I hoped it would be! I use it as a centerpiece on my kitchen table with matching placemats.

    Read More
    Ann Marie N. March 16, 2017
  • Birthday gift that caused OHhhh & AHhhh
    Verified Purchase

    Darling Cookie Jar. Birthday gift happily received.

    Read More
    Judith M. December 2, 2016
  • Great kitchen accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I might never put cookies in this but it adds great color and whimsy to my kitchen. Love it.

    Read More
    janmarie1234 October 26, 2016
  • Kathy harms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great with kitchen theme.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. September 24, 2016
  • Charles
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as stated. Daughter loved it.. Her kitchen décor is all about the chefs.

    Read More
    cupotea November 7, 2015
  • Buon Appetito Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    I sent as gifts and recipients were pleased. Problem was, they didn't know who it sent the gift! Must be sure to add a card or note on form as to who the sender is. Haven't used product myself.The detail was great. Just have to wait for a gift.

    Read More
    eccookies April 23, 2014
  • Cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    The cookie arrived packed so well. It is vividly finished with cute features on the chef. The seal on cookie jar is quite secure. We will enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    catspurr April 23, 2014
  • Adorable!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our kitchen and I can't wait to use Luigi on the countertop. He is so cute. He should practically talk to you and will be the "greeter" in our new kitchen.

    Read More
    pmh1234 April 10, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for this cookie jar. I started looking at j.c. penny and I was not happy because they wanted the same cookie jar for $50.00. I went to overstocked.com and found the same one for a great price. I was very happy with the speedy service and great quality.

    Read More
    janeschrand December 30, 2012
  • american atelier buon appetito cookie jar.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cookie jar. I had remodeled my kitchen using chefs & wine as my theme. So this cookie jar fit the bill perfectly. He can hold many cookies. He is fun to look at & still serve a useful purpose.

    Read More
    fortune717 November 20, 2012
  • This guy is great!
    Verified Purchase

    He sits on my counter. Great quality, great color.

    Read More
    lindachick September 11, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    love it. cookies are kept fresh and the jar is air tight.

    Read More
    sonias48 June 14, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful sized cookie jar, that has an airtight seal. Love It.

    Read More
    seattle5 April 24, 2012
  • Happy Little Fellow
    Verified Purchase

    I collect Chef's this is a well loved addtion. I din't think I would put cookies in the opening is rather small but a great decoration.

    Read More
    debi7230 April 2, 2012
  • The cutest cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    I absolute love this cookie jar. I missed out on it before but when it came back in stock I jumped at the chance on ordering it right away!!

    Read More
    pdins March 20, 2012
  • American Atelier Buon Appetito Chef cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when the package arrived in just a few days. When I opened the package it was pack so securely . The cookie jar is soooooooooooooooooooo cute and exactly what I had been looking for. It is just adorable. I can't wait to show it off to all my friends. He is made so perfect. Very nicely finished. From all I can gather by the name he must be made in America because I found no mention of import on the box. I would totally recommend him to anyone who had decide to do chef decor in their kitchen.

    Read More
    joanoart March 14, 2012
  • Just the right size to hold a lot of cookies.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the size and colors. Matches the kitchen exactly and looks wonderful on the counter. I am very pleased with my purchase and recommend it to anyone that likes the chef designs.

    Read More
    grammieg November 24, 2011
Sponsored Links