Today $67.49

MSRP: $166.00

Save $98.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Boa White 16-piece Dinnerware Set (Service for 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great dish set. Heavy and nice. Colors are exactly as pictures. Will buy again as I know Mr. Me will break some in the future. Good product at a good buy.

    Read More
    Erin November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual, elegant, and classy! Love them!

    Read More
    Christy F. November 3, 2017
  • Boa Madness
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely plate ensemble - weight, style, shape & design

    Read More
    Karen N. October 23, 2017
  • Boa White Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are used as a new "everyday" set of dishes and look just like I took them out of the box. Great buy and look unusual enough to be stylish and modern.

    Read More
    Nancy L. September 29, 2017
  • Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Though expensive , these seem like they are good quality. I've used them for About 6 months now And don't really have any complaints. They are actually embossed so You can "feel"'the animal skin

    Read More
    Kristen Eckert- X. September 14, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these dishes as they are different and contemporary. The only negative is scratches began showing up from use of forks, etc.

    Read More
    kyladydi August 29, 2017
  • dishes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these dishes & thought they would come before leaving for my vacation. Unfortunately they came the day we left. But my daughter was home to bring the box in the house. Five days later I got home & opened the box & the dishes were RED!!!!!!!! It was Sunday evening so I called 1st thing Monday morning (one week ago today) I was told UPS can pick them up & they will send out the correct ones in 5-7 business days. UPS did their part & picked up the dishes the very next morning, but I have yet to hear a word on where my dishes are! I was loving overstock but not too happy with them lately, as I also have another issue with something else I ordered. I am ready to search elsewhere for my dishes & other needs. I think since this was a mistake (even the shipping label in the box showed boa white) that they should've IMMEDIATELY shipped out the right ones!

    Read More
    Rachel M. July 17, 2017
  • Nice Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very stylish set that I purchased. It really stood out and withstood the test of time. I receive so many compliments on this set. I absolutely love it and it is worth purchasing.

    Read More
    Tamika M. June 24, 2017
  • PERFECT EDGY DESIGN!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the American Atelier Boa dinnerware as a Christmas gift for my daughter, who does not like any dinnerware with floral or lace patterns. I had a difficult time deciding, but once I saw this design, I was impressed with the Boa design. It was quite different, and a design I felt she would like. My only disappointment, one of the dessert plate had a chip. I called Overstock about the damaged plate and asked if I needed to return the set, or could they send a replacement for the damaged plate. They quickly agreed to do so and, much to my surprise, mailed a full 16 piece set. I called back thinking this was an error and was told by the CSR to discard of the damaged one, and enjoy the set. My daughter loves the set and is happy with the extra pieces. She said she loves the set, has had compliments, and will only hand wash them as she's afraid to damage any of them. Thank you Overstock... you came through!

    Read More
    Jeannette L. T. January 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and stylish. I would buy it in other colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser733320 January 8, 2017
  • dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and delightful to do business with overstock . Cup came broke and replaced the whole set!!!! Unbelievable love them.

    Read More
    Carol D. November 19, 2016
  • Boa
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with set! Picture is accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser358121 August 7, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this set! good for dinner parties

    Read More
    Dominique S. June 19, 2016
  • I' love
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware set. Very attractive.

    Read More
    jrhayes72 April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just breathtaking dinnerware! Love it!

    Read More
    mac0edm March 19, 2016
  • finally
    Verified Purchase

    mi wife gave me hell for not buying the one she saw in a store and here we found 2 sets :) thank GOD!!!!!

    Read More
    Brian L. February 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware is just simply gorgeous especially the bigger plates.. We ate our Christmas dinner on them I refused paper plates.. The only thing is that they were too big for my rotating microwave.. Didn't care I love them! And..they're not allowed to remain in the sink after washing they're to be dried n returned to the cabinet! I want no chips! One of my mugs came with a slight chip but I didn't think it was worth the trouble sending it back.. Bottom line! I love my dinnerware!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. January 22, 2016
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these dishes! They are beautifully edgy and the colors exactly as shown. The bowls are nice and deep and the square shape holds a nice amount of food. The weight is solid but not overly heavy. Great for every day or for sprucing up!

    Read More
    blhh35 January 18, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these plates, they get the job done. My kids keep chipping them but I guess the only way to avoid that is with a plastic set.

    Read More
    jk562 December 14, 2015
  • LOVE THIS SET!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stylish. I have washed in the dishwasher numerous times and it still looks brand new!

    Read More
    ctcloan November 28, 2015