Sale: $70.33

Save $7.81 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Boa White 16-piece Dinnerware Set (Service for 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • PERFECT EDGY DESIGN!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the American Atelier Boa dinnerware as a Christmas gift for my daughter, who does not like any dinnerware with floral or lace patterns. I had a difficult time deciding, but once I saw this design, I was impressed with the Boa design. It was quite different, and a design I felt she would like. My only disappointment, one of the dessert plate had a chip. I called Overstock about the damaged plate and asked if I needed to return the set, or could they send a replacement for the damaged plate. They quickly agreed to do so and, much to my surprise, mailed a full 16 piece set. I called back thinking this was an error and was told by the CSR to discard of the damaged one, and enjoy the set. My daughter loves the set and is happy with the extra pieces. She said she loves the set, has had compliments, and will only hand wash them as she's afraid to damage any of them. Thank you Overstock... you came through!

    Read More
    Jeannette L. T. January 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and stylish. I would buy it in other colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser733320 January 8, 2017
  • dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and delightful to do business with overstock . Cup came broke and replaced the whole set!!!! Unbelievable love them.

    Read More
    Carol D. November 19, 2016
  • Boa
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with set! Picture is accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser358121 August 7, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this set! good for dinner parties

    Read More
    Dominique S. June 19, 2016
  • I' love
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware set. Very attractive.

    Read More
    jrhayes72 April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just breathtaking dinnerware! Love it!

    Read More
    mac0edm March 19, 2016
  • finally
    Verified Purchase

    mi wife gave me hell for not buying the one she saw in a store and here we found 2 sets :) thank GOD!!!!!

    Read More
    Brian L. February 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware is just simply gorgeous especially the bigger plates.. We ate our Christmas dinner on them I refused paper plates.. The only thing is that they were too big for my rotating microwave.. Didn't care I love them! And..they're not allowed to remain in the sink after washing they're to be dried n returned to the cabinet! I want no chips! One of my mugs came with a slight chip but I didn't think it was worth the trouble sending it back.. Bottom line! I love my dinnerware!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. January 22, 2016
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these dishes! They are beautifully edgy and the colors exactly as shown. The bowls are nice and deep and the square shape holds a nice amount of food. The weight is solid but not overly heavy. Great for every day or for sprucing up!

    Read More
    blhh35 January 18, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these plates, they get the job done. My kids keep chipping them but I guess the only way to avoid that is with a plastic set.

    Read More
    jk562 December 14, 2015
  • LOVE THIS SET!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stylish. I have washed in the dishwasher numerous times and it still looks brand new!

    Read More
    ctcloan November 28, 2015
  • So glad I purchased this set x 2
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set! Receive so many compliments from guests. They have held up very well through multiple dishwasher runs. Would absolutely purchase again and highly recommend.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. November 23, 2015
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that stood out from the rest. If your looking for that order this set. If you like to entertain this set is perfect for guests. Received multiple compliments.

    Read More
    Lovemyhomeinterior September 28, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazingly beautiful and sturdy. They were packaged extremely well and I received quickly. I enjoy using these

    Read More
    Chephirah C. August 26, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL & SOPHISTICATED
    Verified Purchase

    This set works beautifully for my contemporary dining room. Can accommodate a pop of color with its neutral tones.

    Read More
    vtysonv July 22, 2015
  • Great dishwear!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this set, as I like things with a pop of unexpected. The square plates fit perfectly in standard sized cabinets. I only rated these 4 and not a 5 because of the finishing on the bottoms. I was hoping for a set that was glazed to a smooth finish, so that metal or counter scratching could be avoided (some edges are slightly rough). Outside of that, I LOVE these for my contemporary home. As stated in the other reviews, these have a more grey than ivory hue to them. This are a slightly heavier dish set.

    Read More
    ziggy04 July 7, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened this box I was floored. Of course I liked them when I ordered them but when I received them I fell in love. The quality, shine and color of these are truly amazing. I want to order more...just because and of course the price. I'm all about quality on a budget.

    Read More
    Tranisha M. April 10, 2015
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received the plates and washed them. After one wash the paint of the plates were already coming off. I am so disappointed. I was really looking forward to these.

    Read More
    Dianna B. March 24, 2015
  • My favorite dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these (3) sets for weekend condo. Looked stunning on the table. One mug came broken but Overstock had vendor send replacement piece in very short order. Great customer service.

    Read More
    wehoshop March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links