Sale: $58.49

MSRP: $140.00

Save $81.51 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Bianca White 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful and look very vintage for the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    Lori B. June 8, 2017
  • dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dishes...classic look

    Read More
    Keely E. February 10, 2017
  • Very pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but I worry food will get caught in the design. Bowls can't be stacked because they get stuck together.

    Read More
    Carol C. January 12, 2016
  • Breakfast dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a very vintage set of dishes to go into a kitchen display and, this were just perfect. The bowls are big and will work well for soup for lunch. Great quality and appearance.

    Read More
    Aurora H. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful yet very affordable..
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these dishes, 2 sets, for my mom as a Christmas gift. She had wanted dishes like these for quite some time, but ones like these are typically quite pricey.. I found these and have been very pleased. They are good quality, the glaze doesn't have any defects, and the design I'd even, both are issues I'd come across before on the more affordable dishes like these. I am exceptionally pleased with the product and would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Jodi W. October 25, 2015
  • Chipping

    I absolutely love the way this dinnerware looks, BUT I've only been using them for about a month and a half and the enamel is chipped off. I take good care of my plates to! I do not just throw them around. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Tabitha October 1, 2014
  • Most disappointing dinnerware I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned and used these dishes for three months now. I love the look, the colour, the style, the weight. They look great. They function awfully. Within the first two weeks, the white enamel/china/whatever it is started coming off the wee dot nobs on the dishes - stacking them (go figure!) caused rubbing in these areas that started chipping. I went to a pottery place to see about having them seal the dishes - an experiment with one dish went smoothly but to do the entire 12 piece set I would have to pay 2x the cost of the dishes themselves. Have decided to use til they drop. Three months down the road, I have about 4 dishes in rotation and they have multiple places on each dish that are without enamel. Using a knife - a regular dinner knife or a butter knife - saws into the enamel and ruins it. It's a DISH! You use KNIVES on them! Horrible, just horrible. I'm a sucker, I got what I paid for, and I even paid to have these shipped to New Zealand where I live. Never again - this brand is verboten from my house. Really, really disappointed.

    Read More
    coloradoangel8 October 14, 2013
  • Pretty dishes -- lousy quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed that I can't give these dishes a higher review, as they really are beautiful and great quality. I've had them for 6 months but only started using them a few months ago due to moving and leaving them in their original packaging prior to the move. Upon removing them from the packaging, I immediately washed them in the dishwasher before stacking in my cupboards. A few weeks later I noticed a mildew-like odor coming from the cupboard but I couldn't place it. Since these are our "nice" dishes, I didn't pull them out to use until a month or two later when we had company. As I was unstacking the dishes I noticed they had mildew on them! I was horrified and immediately washed them in two hot cycles in the dishwasher. I made sure to thoroughly dry the dishes as well, thinking that maybe there was residual moisture that had gotten trapped before. Well, a few days later the mildew smell had returned! Needless to say, I'm going to contact Overstock regarding this issue and moving these dishes into storage. Bummed such pretty and inexpensive dishes turned out to be potentially hazardous to my family

    Read More
    prettyinpearls23 July 29, 2013
  • Very pretty dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice set of dinnerware for the price. It came packaged very well. Every dis was bubble wrapped individually and then packaged in cardboard. They are elegant but great for everyday serving. The dishes stack nicely, the bowls are nice size as well as the coffee mugs. I would reccomend this product to anyone. I love it!

    Read More
    vickiec19 January 29, 2013
  • Do not waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little dissapointed when I first opened the box and to find out the detail part of the dishes was "sponged painted" in a beige color. They feel cheap. I gave it a shot anyways. The first and second time I hand washed the plate, it chipped. The coating came right off. overstock's return policy stinks. So I'm stuck with these piece of crap dishes. Next time I will just go with ***.

    Read More
    mrsulich88 January 8, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. High quality everyday dishes. Totally recommend.

    Read More
    shes108 December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links