Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Bianca Cream 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disapointed

    Although these dishes are the most beautiful that I've seen, they have two flaws. The first is that they chip very easily and the second is that they get extremely hot in the microwave. If those two things don't bother you, than buy them as they are very pretty.

    Read More
    fanoffengshui February 22, 2011
  • Disappointing dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheaply made dinnerware set. The pieces have cracks all through the glaze after only a few uses. They chip very easily. I got two different patterns of dinnerware in the same box. There are numerous inconsistencies in the shapes and sizes of the plates and bowls. The bowls "stick" inside of one another if you attempt to stack them. The quality reminds me of a cheap arts and crafts project made at a walk-in ceramics class. This is a major disappointment and I don't suggest you purchase this dinnerware.

    Read More
    pamelalobster624 September 20, 2011
  • atelier bianca cream dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    lovely set, came quickly, wears well : } goes w/nearly any decor, eclectic and sweet.

    Read More
    jas958 September 4, 2012
  • Pretty dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I think my dishes are beautiful, though they seem a bit fragile. Not for everyday use if you have a teenager doing your dishes. Mine is not allowed to touch them. Lol. I really love them, i had planned on using them omly for my large family dinners and bought 3 sets.

    Read More
    dainac August 25, 2012
  • American Atelier Bianca
    Verified Purchase

    The dinnerware was exactly as described on line. The product is excellent, lives up to all expectations. Very happy with my new dishes,

    Read More
    kara56 June 22, 2011
  • These dishes are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes were exactly what I was looking for. They have that everyday-yet-fancy look to them, and we are completely satisfied with our choice. You won't be disappointed if you order this set. Keep in mind they are slightly lighter in color than the photo. I will be ordering another 2 sets for my niece when they are restocked. She is getting engaged soon, and she loved them, so I will be getting them for her!

    Read More
    maurhu June 9, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set though I don't expect it to last long.

    Read More
    nan12345 May 24, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous dinnerware set. Your food is somehow enjoyed more when you're eating off of beautiful dinnerware like this. I will enjoy this set for many years to come.

    Read More
    juanita09 March 26, 2011
  • American Atelier Bianca Cream Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes came to me packaged very well. Nothing damaged or broken. They look as good as they do in the pictures, and I was pleased with the size of the bowls. They hold a substantial amount (bigger than I thought!). My only complaint is that when they are microwaved, they get extremely hot, especially the mug handles. (They feel like they might be hollow.) They also left rings on my wooden table after getting hot. Be sure to use placemats! Overall, I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    1meb February 12, 2011
  • Julie C.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dishes, but delicate. They get extremely hot in the microwave when heating up food on them. Especially enjoy the coffee mugs because they are so light in weight.

    Read More
    Julie C. January 13, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the look of the dinnerware and returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser37911 July 6, 2015
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Almost had a purple hue to it which was beautiful. Definitely lighter in weight than I imagined but very happy with my four sets.

    Read More
    Shelby B. July 2, 2015
  • Second purchase of these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I had a few of the 16 place settings that I purchased a year ago show wear and tear from use as these are our every day dishes. I was very happy that I was able to purchase a new 4 place setting set of the same dishes to replace the chipped and scratched dishes. While I wish they would have lasted much longer, they are used every day therefore it is to be expected. Happy with my purchase....I now have 16 place settings of these dishes to use when we have company as well.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. April 22, 2015
  • Inferior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but cheaply made, soaks up water and very light. hollow inside?

    Read More
    Trena E. February 3, 2015
  • Pretty dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. I am so happy with my purchase. I bought them as everyday dishes and they are holding up well even with my husband banging them around and loading them into the dishwasher. No chips or markings of any type like others have noted. Get them, you'll be very happy. Oh, and they were shipped so well with tons of bubble wrap.

    Read More
    avidshopper711 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful...but
    Verified Purchase

    As other customers mentioned, the dishes arrived as described, however, they are quite light and fragile. They are not sealed on the bottom, so water seeps into the porous earthenware, which makes them even more fragile. Quite a few dishes have very rough spots.

    Read More
    readlisa March 12, 2013
  • Sets a beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these dishes for a wedding gift and they're beautiful. They're very accurately described and the color is great -- not so pale that it looks almost white, but a very creamy ivory color. Great value for the look!

    Read More
    emmylou6 November 12, 2011
  • American Atelier Bianca Cream 16-piece Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked even better in person. I love the look of it. Very regal yet affordable.

    Read More
    najlahel November 11, 2011
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these beautiful dishes that match my kitchen decor perfectly. I only bought 4 place settings because another reviewer said they "chip." After a few weeks I noticed long cracks in the surface of the plates. I haven't been able to determine if they were the result of dishwasher or microwave use. Unfortunately I won't buy 8 more placesettings. Very dissappointing because they are so pretty.

    Read More
    blb11 November 1, 2011
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long time to find dished I really liked. These dishes are very pretty. They are definitely not microwave safe, they get so hot, even when they are only in for a short while. Also the glaze has cracked from the dishwasher. They are very lightweight, the mug handles are hollow and they just feel cheap. I have them two weeks and they already look old. I would not recommend these dishes and if I could I would have sent them back.

    Read More
    16marie October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links