Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Bianca Cream 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Julie C.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dishes, but delicate. They get extremely hot in the microwave when heating up food on them. Especially enjoy the coffee mugs because they are so light in weight.

    Read More
    Julie C. January 13, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the look of the dinnerware and returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser37911 July 6, 2015
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Almost had a purple hue to it which was beautiful. Definitely lighter in weight than I imagined but very happy with my four sets.

    Read More
    Shelby B. July 2, 2015
  • Second purchase of these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I had a few of the 16 place settings that I purchased a year ago show wear and tear from use as these are our every day dishes. I was very happy that I was able to purchase a new 4 place setting set of the same dishes to replace the chipped and scratched dishes. While I wish they would have lasted much longer, they are used every day therefore it is to be expected. Happy with my purchase....I now have 16 place settings of these dishes to use when we have company as well.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. April 22, 2015
  • Inferior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but cheaply made, soaks up water and very light. hollow inside?

    Read More
    Trena E. February 3, 2015
  • Pretty dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. I am so happy with my purchase. I bought them as everyday dishes and they are holding up well even with my husband banging them around and loading them into the dishwasher. No chips or markings of any type like others have noted. Get them, you'll be very happy. Oh, and they were shipped so well with tons of bubble wrap.

    Read More
    avidshopper711 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful...but
    Verified Purchase

    As other customers mentioned, the dishes arrived as described, however, they are quite light and fragile. They are not sealed on the bottom, so water seeps into the porous earthenware, which makes them even more fragile. Quite a few dishes have very rough spots.

    Read More
    readlisa March 12, 2013
  • atelier bianca cream dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    lovely set, came quickly, wears well : } goes w/nearly any decor, eclectic and sweet.

    Read More
    jas958 September 4, 2012
  • Pretty dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I think my dishes are beautiful, though they seem a bit fragile. Not for everyday use if you have a teenager doing your dishes. Mine is not allowed to touch them. Lol. I really love them, i had planned on using them omly for my large family dinners and bought 3 sets.

    Read More
    dainac August 25, 2012
  • Sets a beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these dishes for a wedding gift and they're beautiful. They're very accurately described and the color is great -- not so pale that it looks almost white, but a very creamy ivory color. Great value for the look!

    Read More
    emmylou6 November 12, 2011
  • American Atelier Bianca Cream 16-piece Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked even better in person. I love the look of it. Very regal yet affordable.

    Read More
    najlahel November 11, 2011
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these beautiful dishes that match my kitchen decor perfectly. I only bought 4 place settings because another reviewer said they "chip." After a few weeks I noticed long cracks in the surface of the plates. I haven't been able to determine if they were the result of dishwasher or microwave use. Unfortunately I won't buy 8 more placesettings. Very dissappointing because they are so pretty.

    Read More
    blb11 November 1, 2011
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long time to find dished I really liked. These dishes are very pretty. They are definitely not microwave safe, they get so hot, even when they are only in for a short while. Also the glaze has cracked from the dishwasher. They are very lightweight, the mug handles are hollow and they just feel cheap. I have them two weeks and they already look old. I would not recommend these dishes and if I could I would have sent them back.

    Read More
    16marie October 26, 2011
  • Pretty, but not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I waiting a long time to find just the right dishes. As far as looks and size these are perfect. They are however very lightweight, which is okay. But they chip very easily and the surface is cracking from use in the dishwasher, I've only had them a few months and two of the cups are cracked. They also get very hot in the microwave and will burn you if you grab the bowl or the cup handle. I would not call them microwave nor dishwasher safe. If you only want to use occasionally and hand wash, they are beautiful dishes.

    Read More
    cassita October 19, 2011
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    We really like th dishes. They look exactly like what we expected from the pictures. They are elegant, yet we use them for everyday dishes.

    Read More
    kamasa October 4, 2011
  • Not Microwave safe!

    These plates get really hot in the microwave, and they break. Cannot warm food on them at all.

    Read More
    alekaaleka October 3, 2011
  • Nice Try
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not even close... and they were broken... bummer!!!

    Read More
    jeanamarie September 30, 2011
  • Disappointing dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheaply made dinnerware set. The pieces have cracks all through the glaze after only a few uses. They chip very easily. I got two different patterns of dinnerware in the same box. There are numerous inconsistencies in the shapes and sizes of the plates and bowls. The bowls "stick" inside of one another if you attempt to stack them. The quality reminds me of a cheap arts and crafts project made at a walk-in ceramics class. This is a major disappointment and I don't suggest you purchase this dinnerware.

    Read More
    pamelalobster624 September 20, 2011
  • Picture looks better than product
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these dishes at XXXX and liked them. i thought i would save a few bucks and bought them at OS. i guess i got what i paid for. low price low quality.

    Read More
    teresaski August 29, 2011
  • Buon Appetito
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are even more beautiful in person. I was worried that they looked fragile, but they are heavier than they look. I love them. Want to make your cooking taste better, get these dishes, it even makes the table prettier.

    Read More
    gg1944 August 24, 2011
Sponsored Links