Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Asiana White 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This set of dinnerware are all that I expected it to be.

    Read More
    Joyce L. J. April 23, 2016
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    set was in good condition - arrived on time - looks just as pictured on the website - nice quality

    Read More
    karen r. August 17, 2015
  • Very detailed flowers much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers on these pieces have a bit of an pearly finish. Very classy and nice, especially fell in love with the salad plates. The only thing is although they are dishwasher safe, they do tend to chip. Other than that they are very nice. None of them have broken yet, very tough.

    Read More
    feliciab9873 December 31, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these. they are heavy because they are made very durable. THey look better in person than online also. I paired this with the red set and the set called daisy red to mix it up a bit. they look great together.

    Read More
    moni803 May 14, 2014
  • American Atelier Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and colors were so inconsistent on all of the plates. 6 out of 12 were so off that we had to request new plates from Overstock. We have not received the replacements yet that were promised to us. I am disappointed in the quality of the plates and the service of the replacement. I order with Overstock quite a bit but in the future I will seek other online alternatives before revisiting this.

    Read More
    meggyp March 12, 2014
  • This is a very fine product
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a Christmas gift for my daughter, I feel it is really good quality.

    Read More
    dode1939 November 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked these out and I was very suspect. We just LOVE them. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    biddies6 October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful dishes! What a find!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are exceptionally stylish and even more beautiful in person. I am totally in love with every aspect of them!

    Read More
    motherofdragons September 22, 2013
  • Chips too easily!!
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the plates are very pretty, but the plates weigh at least a pound a piece and they are huge and I mean huge!! If the salad plates were just a tad bit bigger, I would use them as the dinner plates. In addition, they chip really easy. I haven't owned them a year yet and more than half the dinner plates and bowls have chips on the edge...huge bummer because I absolutely love the pattern/style! I could over look the weight and the huge size of the plates if they didn't break so easily. I don't recommend if you have kids or want to eat a normal sized portions.

    Read More
    edweirds August 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous value
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely adore our new dinnerware set. The color was exactly what we wanted. The plates are the perfect size, the bowls are deep and the mugs are my new favorite for my morning coffee.

    Read More
    heyfancypants June 24, 2013
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets to give me a table for 8...absolutely love these...great weight, love the sizes on all...although coffee mugs could be bigger. Really happy with purchase, color is nice!

    Read More
    griffinsmom15 April 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Dinner Service
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets for my daughter. She loved the dishes. The only thing is that the dinner plate are too large for her microwave. She solution was to take the glass plate off and heat without rotation. The plates will now fit.

    Read More
    mjanus April 16, 2013
  • Many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    This products is perfect size, great color but I would recommend hand washing.

    Read More
    customer319 December 11, 2012
  • beautiful dinnerware!
    Verified Purchase

    nice dinnerware, great price, pretty nice size bowls and plates coffe cups are very functional (many are not)

    Read More
    amyjo32 August 31, 2012
  • Beautiful Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Dishes were prettier in person, I have only had dishes for a month, but appear to be of high quality. Do make sure you measure your cabinets, they are wide and heavy, I would highly recommend

    Read More
    jsh7778 August 15, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set of dinnerware. They are very strong & seem almost unbreakable. Very modern and love the design!

    Read More
    halo18 June 8, 2012
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I am very excited about these dishes - They are just as I expected. Nice quality. My only complaint it there are not additional pieces to go with it. I'll keep my eyes open for those!!

    Read More
    qnvoodoo April 26, 2012
  • Very nice dinnerware set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dinnerware set. I ranked "Good" because the individual pieces are pretty heavy, please note. When stacked difficult to handle. I ordered 2 sets & one of the dinner plates was chipped in one of the sets. I placed a return request online and I received an immediate response to rectify. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    janesgirl April 11, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful pieces and compliment a classy kitchen/dining. I bought two sets to have plenty on-hand for larger gatherings and I am so glad that I did.

    Read More
    bradadamsmom April 3, 2012
  • These are great dishes...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of this dinnerware set and I love them. Everything is larger than average when compared to other dinnerware sets and is of superior quality. I had 1 broken dish and Overstock was right on it. They kept me informed as to the process and I received the replacement within 2 weeks. It took a little more time since it was an individual piece and it came direct from the manufactuer. I would highly recommend this set. It's a great buy!

    Read More
    Kat March 22, 2012
Sponsored Links