Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Asiana Red 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dinnerware set is great! Have had it a few years now. They're heavy and nice in quality. Very nice, modern print. My only complaint initially was that the square size did not fit in my old dish washer. They fit fine in my new one. Love them...and highly recommend!!

    Read More
    vuppa July 2, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, durable too. Easy to clean and fancy

    Read More
    Seth H. November 12, 2016
  • unique set of dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    received lots of complements. this looks like something you'd see in a nice restaurant was stated more than once.

    Read More
    Janel W. October 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sets! Some minor faulty spots at the bottom of one plate. It didn't bother me.

    Read More
    Xu W. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best dinnerware set I've owned. The large plates are really large. But mostly I love the design!!!! It matches my kitchen decor perfectly. Great job American Atelier Asiana. I plan on buying another 16-piece set in the future to make sure I always have a full set.

    Read More
    Michelle J. November 20, 2015
  • Great item!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    good heavy quality. looks better in person than online. i paired this set with the same set in white and the set named daisy red to mix it up a bit. they look great togther.

    Read More
    moni803 May 14, 2014
  • Beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are nicer than I was expecting. Unfortunately, the four large plates arrived broken in half, but I believe that was due to packaging. (I got a full refund). The dishes seem sturdy and normally shouldn't break easily. They come out fine in the dishwasher. I love how they look and I am very happy with them. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    vvmireillevv July 6, 2013
  • Great Dishware!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes! They are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    megany13 April 5, 2013
  • Great Price for A- Dinnerware!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! I don't like how every piece has a sticker on the bottom... I am still scratching the stickers off and we've been using/washing them for 2 weeks! But I still love them!! They are heavy-- just what I wanted, and large. Some pieces had some scuffs on the edges but nothing major. I would buy these again at the same price if I need more dinnerware. Did I mention, I love the design!

    Read More
    kelcy5174 February 12, 2013
  • Very beautiful and they look so cool!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cool! I always receive complements on them from friends. I ordered 3 sets but 1 plate came chipped in the shipment. I think they could be packaged better.

    Read More
    lisanewlenox December 27, 2012
  • Heavy & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in two large boxes (ordered two sets) with LOTS of bubble wrap. They were really well protected and I haven't noticed any dings or chips. The red is bright just as it is in the picture!

    Read More
    jsm11482 December 4, 2012
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had been eyeballing this set for quite some time and I purchased the set for her for her twenty-ninth birthday. She was absolutely delighted! The stoneware set is absolutely beautiful. What pleased me more than anything was the price for which I was able to purchase the set at Overstock. Every other retailer priced the set higher AND charged more for shipping the heavy item. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    theonlydebra November 14, 2012
  • Nice dinnerware, original !
    Verified Purchase

    3 pieces were broken when I received the dinnerware set. However, the answer from ) O.co was quick and very appreciated.

    Read More
    emydav September 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gary C. November 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason T. July 19, 2016