Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $121.94

Save $18.05 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for America Basket Company Woven Three-Section Lined Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive & Neat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Keeps thing sorted - Can you say.. TIME SAVER. I had three laundry baskets on closet floor - now just this behind a door. I bought it in the darker color. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had for about 6 months now. My whole family loves it. Makes my laundry life much eas. My 15 year old son loves it and we just have to pick the sorted cities out and just carry to the machine. Easy to put together and is still in good shape.will purchase one more

    Read More
    OstkUser793614 July 6, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this basket for a few years and love it.

    Read More
    Jodi N. June 26, 2017
  • Hamster
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and looks really nice in the laundry.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. April 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I stared at this hamper for 4 weeks but decided to buy after Overstock sent a coupon....wow, I wish I hadn't waited because it is the perfect organizing piece for your bathroom and its sooooo pretty :)

    Read More
    Pamela M. March 17, 2017
  • The classy addition
    Verified Purchase

    Very easily assembled. Looks great.

    Read More
    Joy B. March 14, 2017
  • Love this hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper fit absolutely perfect in the space I have, so I sprung for spending the $. It looks nice and I find the liner pretty easy to use. Would be better if each basket had its own liner. The baskets are deep and hold a lot. I did have some unraveling on the side that we just decided to mask and deal with rather than going through the trouble to return. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    slangan February 17, 2017
  • Great hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived exactly as it was described. It is the perfect size - and each section holds about a load (or maybe a little more) of clothes or towels. I love it!

    Read More
    Jaclyn B. February 14, 2017
  • Love it!

    Bought this hamper for a spot in my laundry room and it's a great addition. Lots of capacity, beautiful, lightweight enough to easily move for cleaning the floor. It hides the laundry, yet provides the ventilation needed. The liner slips out easily for laundering. It's pricey, but in my case it was in lieu of a built-in cabinet with drawers, so well worth the investment.

    Read More
    Janette Dennis January 16, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I assume the packing has been upgraded as I didn't have any of the issues with packing everywhere upon opening. I will say it was bigger than anticipated, and had a horrible smell that took a couple of weeks to fade. My cat also thinks it's a scratching post...but other than that I love it.

    Read More
    karmacle August 14, 2016
  • Laundry basket
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, except for the liner comes off sometimes. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    alan b. August 3, 2016
  • Organized
    Verified Purchase

    That has style and keeps laundry organizer

    Read More
    Alexandra H. July 15, 2016
  • lianna jo
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together looks good a little big for my space but is working out ok

    Read More
    lianna b. June 14, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, sturdy convenient! Just what I was Looking for!

    Read More
    mareliz9 May 17, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and shipping

    Read More
    moochie1212 March 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, great looking... Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    amanda A. March 1, 2016
  • roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this a lot for the room inside. It is a little janky in construction and that makes it not quite straight on all 4 sides. I would definitely purchase it again, however.

    Read More
    Bobbi B. January 3, 2016
  • Nv
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS! It is a great laundry basket!

    Read More
    hpete73 December 27, 2015
  • outside the box.
    Verified Purchase

    It may sound crazy, but I actually line the sections with lawn and leaf bags and use this for recycling. The kitchen/dining area needed something attractive like this for the job. My guests are always admireing it when they realize what it's for. It's very solidly made.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • Not sturdy

    The bottom bracket keeps falling out, so it's not sturdy. I'm afraid to move it around. Looks nice, but barely functional

    Read More
    Mandelina`s A. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links