Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $128.34

Was: $160.99

Save $32.65 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for America Basket Company Woven Seagrass Lined 3-section Full-load Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great help and organization
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these when I moved from a home with a large laundry room to a home with a tiny laundry room. I keep one in my master bath and one in the master bedroom. I trained my family to sort directly into the correct bin; so, now I can see when a load is ready to take to the laundry room. I have been using them for a month, and the look new. We do take care of things in our home.

    Read More
    Darla G. November 2, 2016
  • Kerry B
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this item... Very poor quality, and definitely not worth the money. Started to fall apart, not long after I purchased it. Wish I had returned it.

    Read More
    Kerry L. July 3, 2016
  • Legs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice hamper as hampers go. The problem with this hamper is that the seagrass comes off the legs at the bottom. Fortunately it is just a small piece so the entire side isn't ruined. It is slim enough that it doesn't get in the way and with the three sections you don't have to sort the laundry. That is if you can teach your husband the concept of sorting the laundry.

    Read More
    Tracie G. June 7, 2016
  • Sturdy & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper has been a great addition to my bathroom. I've had it for several years now and it is holding up very well. I received lots of compliments on it - people always want to know where I got it.

    Read More
    Terry B. May 22, 2016
  • Stinky, but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a great full size hamper. The size and function are just what I need. The strong hay smell took a while to get rid of and 6 months later I still catch a whif of it every now and then. I'd say 1-2 weeks to clear smell for me. Would still purchase again if you do t mind being patient about the smell.

    Read More
    celozano November 30, 2015
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughters house she loves that she can sort the clothes as she puts them in the hamper. Well made

    Read More
    mg07 November 19, 2015
  • love this hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hamper because it holds 3 loads of laundry. I have no room where my washer and dryer are located, and needed something that would look nice in my downstairs bedroom. PERFECT looks beautiful in there. Does not look like a hamper, but a beautiful basket!!!!!

    Read More
    karen r. June 20, 2015
  • JimmyW
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect hamper for my little beach house.Fits perfect with enough room for plenty of towels and clothes.

    Read More
    JimmyW June 17, 2015
  • Laundry basket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for keeping your dirty laundry separated. Great quality.

    Read More
    rnstaceyd May 4, 2015
  • Looks good and stores a ton of laundry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store my dirty laundry until its ready to be cleaned. The three compartments are well sized and will hold multiple loads of sheets and towels, and easily holds regular cloths. I have owned this product for over four years and it is in the same condition today as when I bought it. Highly recommended to anyone.

    Read More
    Ugo L. April 21, 2015
  • The Smell is Awful!

    I received two of these and all I can say is the smell is atrocious. I will admit I am unfamiliar with the smell of seagrass, but to me they smell like dirty socks from a high school locker room, almost a mildew scent. That was my first thought when it arrived. I waited until the second one showed to verify the smell was not supposed to be there so I could send it back for an exchange. The second one arrived and smelled exactly the same. I have had them for two months and the smell has no diminished one bit. They are in my master closet and I am constantly bombarded with the smell. It is a shame really, I would not have one bad thing to say about these otherwise. They look very nice and appear to be a solid build. I have no idea what to do with them at this point, the smell is overwhelming and I just want it gone.

    Read More
    Donn K. April 9, 2015
  • Wonderful!!!! beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This will add alot of style to your room and it can hold lots of clothes, the quality is great! and it is more tall than wide. I love it !!! oh and it comes already together!

    Read More
    MARC F. February 6, 2015
  • Good quality, well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made product. The woven pieces look sturdy and have held up with a lot of clothes. I even like the smell of the woven part. Excellent product. Very happy I purchased it. Just wish it would have been under $***. Definitely overpriced.

    Read More
    bbarter October 13, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly into the small space we had. It is long, but narrower than most hampers. It certainly did have a unique odor for the first few weeks, but it improved over time. The odor is probably the result of the product being real wicker, not plastic or fake wicker. It is stylish and holds a ton of laundry. Although the box was slightly damaged, the large Styrofoam sheets that it was packaged in kept everything damage free. It came out of the box and unfolded in seconds. I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    jimmich September 16, 2014
  • Nice but stinky!
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper is functional and attractive. My only complaint is the smell. It's not a gross smell, more like wet grass. Not everyone notices it, but I'm a smell nazi and it bugs me.

    Read More
    mirken June 28, 2013
  • Love it :)
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews all the reviews and they were SO mixed. I was concerned whether I should order this hamper. I am glad I did. I am retired and live in a small condo. This was a perfect size for me and my husband. The hamper holds LOTS of clothes and I like that I can dived as I go. It will hold enough clothes for more than a week for two people. I read about smells, NONE. What are they talking about. I read about the bottom opening. How rough are they being? I am having NO problems. I read about damage when it arrives. Mine was padded with styrofoam. Mine arrived in great shape. I read about the grass falling off, not mine. I am so happy I purchased this hamper. I am VERY happy with this hamper and would HIGHLY recommend.

    Read More
    judyc52 March 30, 2013
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this roomy hamper, although it does take up a lot of real estate in the bedroom

    Read More
    sdohm January 22, 2013
  • This product is the right size, color and useful.
    Verified Purchase

    The inside bags are all connected and the quality is not good. I really like it and will overcome this issue.

    Read More
    lf131 August 14, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great basket, highly recommend. Fits nicely with most furniture doesn't look out of place at all.

    Read More
    pirhounix May 22, 2012
  • Great hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper arrived almost just as I expected, I thought it would be a little taller. It holds a ton of clothes, probably 2 weeks worth for 2 people. Just like other reviews, mine came with little pieces of styrofoam on it but it wasn't that bad and nothing that a vacuum hose couldn't take care of in a minute. The smell was very mild and pleasant in my opinion. I've had my hamper about 3 weeks now and it I can only smell it when I put my face up to it. The construction is OK, not super sturdy, but I'm not going to be dragging it around my house so I don't need it to be. I expect it to last many years considering it's just going to sit there and hold clothes. Overall satisfied customer and recommend.

    Read More
    pittgrl416 April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links