| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $70.35

Was: $87.49

Save $17.14 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for America Basket Company Woven Maize Full-Load Metal-Frame Lined Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very sturdy and well designed

    Read More
    paul s. March 22, 2017
  • Wicker Laundry Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hamper for laundry with nice washable insert. Only complaint is the smell coming from the wicker. It smells awful. That's the only reason I'm not giving all stars.

    Read More
    Amanda W. November 11, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality holding up nicely

    Read More
    moochie1212 March 2, 2016
  • laundry basket
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Fits perfectly in the confined space I needed it in. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Linda M. September 28, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, sturdy, well made, look great. I bought three of them, mostly because I needed the space efficiency of the square shape. They hold a LOT more clothes than my old round, plastic hampers did. They look good enough to leave out in the open where they can be seen, even in a high-end room.

    Read More
    RBenke August 20, 2015
  • it's great
    Verified Purchase

    I did paint the basket because it came to me not being the dark brown that I thought I had ordered BUT, that was my decision and it is a great hamper.

    Read More
    myjim March 1, 2015
  • Love this hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these hampers! I originally bought the 3-segmented hamper in the walnut colored shade about 2 years ago. I love it because I can generally sort as the week goes (and so can my family!). I wanted an individual hamper for my master bath and this works perfectly. Even after 2 years, the shade is the same color as my original hamper. This single-canister hamper can hold about 2 loads of laundry. Assembly takes about 1 minute and it comes with rubber foot protectors for each leg. I never have a problem with the liner staying in place and it can be removed for washing.

    Read More
    wowthisisnuts December 16, 2014
  • Good, but made in China
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and simplicity of this product. So far it is holding up well. However, I didn't see where it was made in the description, and as expected it is made in China.

    Read More
    vegdaze1 May 8, 2014
  • Lined Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I expected better quality. This woven hamper looked nice in photo, but the actual product is kind of coarse.

    Read More
    highlander102 September 20, 2013
  • Liner missing
    Verified Purchase

    Hamper showed up. I got the walnut colored one. I was very happy with the color and sturdiness of the hamper after setting up in bedroom. It was several days later that I realized that the liner was missing from the box. So now I've got to get some fabric and make me one.

    Read More
    brinad September 13, 2013
  • Don't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this. The basket weave was irregular with a big flaw right on the top of the lip. The hamper was shipped flat but wobbled when erected.

    Read More
    bazelle November 12, 2012
  • like this laundry box
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they would have an extra cotton liner as the original one worn out in a year

    Read More
    vivavita911 October 31, 2012
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    The liner keeps coming off but overall its a good buy

    Read More
    glenmills May 11, 2012
  • Great hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hamper - very stylish and holds a lot of laundry. Handles make it an easy transport to the laundry room too.

    Read More
    kkullberg March 30, 2012
  • good hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Great hamper. Love how it can fold up...easy to pack and transport when needed. Also looks great in my bedroom or closet.

    Read More
    tiggy18 October 17, 2011
  • Dont' buy
    Verified Purchase

    The solid foam packing material crumbled and stuck in all over the wicker. It took me over an hour to get it off, not to mention all over my floor. Produck is just cheaply made......period. not very sturdy.... Not returning it, because it would be too much of a hassle, but definitely not worth the money.

    Read More
    nanamo42 September 5, 2011
  • America Basket Company Woven Maize Full-Load Lined
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a hamper and thought this one would match my room perfectly. It does, however it looks cheap and is not that sturdy. I can honestly say this is the first thing I bought from overstock that I am disappointed in. :(

    Read More
    mstoner101 June 20, 2011
  • Woven maize full-load lined hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I went to a neighborhood store the next day and bought a suitable hamper. I put this hamper in the garbage. I hope someone else can use.

    Read More
    jhv383 May 18, 2011
  • Beutiful, sturdy and a big size.
    Verified Purchase

    Great hamper. We needed an extra hamper for our downstairs living room four our son that wouldn't stand out. This one is nice looking, sturdy and can hold a lot.

    Read More
    sarahss April 8, 2011
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I've had this product for 2 weeks now, and I'm pretty dissapointed in it. The construction is pretty flimsy and it isn't level at all. The basket is fine but the lid seems like it could break off at any moment. For $xx+, I expected more.

    Read More
    jryseinfld March 8, 2011
Sponsored Links