Today: $151.49

Was: $177.99

Save $26.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for America Basket Company Woven Maize 3-Section Lined Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • L. O. V. E.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this three-compartment hamper. We had worked our way into a system of laundry baskets to sort which took up way too much space and looked dumb in our master bathroom. I was so excited to find this after several months of looking for something the correct width and divided so that we could pre-sort. It's really pretty and popped up really without "assembly".

    Read More
    Karen S. May 22, 2017
  • Wicker hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hamper looks great. Only issue is at the bottom, there is a piece of wicker cording that has come undone. Not really that noticeable. Satisfied!

    Read More
    Stefanie D. May 12, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Study, 10-second assembly, looks very pretty. I love it! And no weird smell like other reviewers mentioned! Slight wicker smell, but nothing worth mentioning. I'm really happy with this purchase. Looks great in my laundry room.

    Read More
    Maureen M. August 22, 2016
  • 3-Section Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for sorting laundry and it is sturdy. It arrived without the linen cover/clothe section. I called Overstock and then they sent it to me. No problems. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    susanajo913 May 18, 2016
  • Perfect for a big family
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 3 kids and it is perfect! It holds a ton of clothes and the quality is great. No assembly required which was even better. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because when the item is removed from the box it has a bad The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because when the item is removed from the box it has a bad wicker smell that still has not gone away after three weeks, although it has gotten better and we even left it on a back patio for a few days to air out but it has a very distinct smell to it when you go into the laundry room. I'm hoping that over the course of the next few weeks it will finally go away

    Read More
    Amber S. April 19, 2016
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and looks nice as expected, no negatives so far

    Read More
    Adria H. March 12, 2016
  • Product looks and functions exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper we received looks and functions exactly as described in the product information. Very light-weight for its size, but doesn't feel cheap or flimsy. Lid doesn't close perfectly flush to the hamper at one corner, but it isn't noticeable.

    Read More
    Bruce G. January 2, 2016
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hamper. Each of the 3 divisions is just the right size for a load. When it was new, the hamper fragranced the laundry room with grasses. Still looks great and functions great after a year. I did put felt pads on the bottom to stop the hamper feet from scratching.

    Read More
    T A. November 23, 2015
  • Sturdy - love sorting feature
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - removeable sack for washing - great!

    Read More
    renedecatur October 30, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is perfect for our master bedroom. It has grey tones in it so it is lovely! Wish it was a little more affordable.

    Read More
    jacquiemcclintock November 25, 2014
  • excellent product for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I love being able to sort laundry as needed. The bins are a good size for one person and the overall size of the laundry basket is perfect for my small bedroom. I found no issues with the packaging (no styrofoam crumbs to remove). There was a very slight odor of hay, but it disappeared quickly. It would be handy if the linings for the bins were removable individually for each bin, but it is not a big problem for me. All in all, an excellent product and a very good price.

    Read More
    smallbrowndogs July 30, 2014
  • Love it...and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby and I needed a laundry basket with dividers that also looked good. This one COMPLETELY fit the bill. It looks great, arrived in great condition. I use laundry bags as liners since the liner it came with, although removable, would require me removing the entire thing, which would be a hassle. Great purchase!

    Read More
    lucygoosey123 June 3, 2014
  • good choice for a family hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hamper for my daughter for Christmas. It is very attractive and functional. It could fit in with most any decor. It also seemed to be durable and it could easily fold flat if needed to be temporarily stored away.

    Read More
    ellieroxie December 26, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a laundry hamper for a bedroom to fit between two pieces of furniture and under a window. It fit perfectly and having the three compartments makes laundry so much easier.

    Read More
    maryandma June 11, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    What the picture doesn't show is that there are two (reinforced) handle openings on the left and right of the hamper to make it easy to pick up and transport. Aside from the "three compartments, one conjoined sack" thing, the hamper's great.

    Read More
    hoopak February 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tzaili Q. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links