Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.99

At other retailer: $127.99

Save $70.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AmeriHome Soda Style Adjustable Padded Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sharp barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I ordered two of these it was the price that got me but I was worried about the quality. When they arrived I found the quality matched their original price. The were easy to assemble and look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser992053 July 6, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a very bad back, so I bought this to put in my kitchen. I like it. It moves easily and is rather comfortable for a stool. Being able to move it around is a plus.

    Read More
    ekcraw April 29, 2017
  • Adjustable padded barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This barstool is exactly what I wanted. I would buy this same product all over again. The padding and the middle foot rest makes a difference on comfort. The base is very stable. I can easily adjust the height of the barstool while sitting on it with the handy lever. The only problem I had with it was assembly. The distance was too far between the metal bar under the seat and the seat itself. I ended up having to go to the hardware store and buying longer screws; otherwise, the assembly would have been a breeze. I am an artist and I had bought an adjustable bar table for my palette and wanted an adjustable barstool so I didn't need to change out my chair for a solid legged stool over the hours that I sit to paint.

    Read More
    Johnna L. April 27, 2017
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this stool. It is very nice and sturdy and very stylish. Receive compliments every time someone walks through the door.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. March 28, 2017
  • Retro beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This retro beauty is stunning with my 1950's original dinette set! Height adjustable, sturdy base accommodates chicldren or adults easily ! My grandchildren especially love that it spins!

    Read More
    CLAUDIA GAY C. January 5, 2017
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. fits good at my kitchen Island

    Read More
    OstkUser775803 December 22, 2016
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Adjustable from bar to counter height

    Read More
    Jane B. December 11, 2016
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these bar stools for several years. They get light use and still look like new. Solid and well made.

    Read More
    Kathy N. November 2, 2016
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very stable work manship.

    Read More
    Denise P. November 1, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Evelyn P. August 31, 2016
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble. Very comfortable, easy to adjust. Very sturdy. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Anita C. August 23, 2016
  • Ms Annie
    Verified Purchase

    My new soda bar stools are perfect at my new bar in my basement kitchen along side the pool table.

    Read More
    Annie T.My purchase of Wusthof Knives is a treat. June 16, 2016
  • not for skinny bottoms
    Verified Purchase

    love the twirling and it is well built - padding is good and helps me get up and move which was the point

    Read More
    shoppingmom5 March 19, 2016
  • stooling around
    Verified Purchase

    Grands are loving the fountain stools. And on top it was a great deal

    Read More
    bertha h. March 10, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and extremely easy to assemble. Some squeaking; may need just a shot of selicone lube. Highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    Perry J. February 9, 2016
  • sharp looking and easy to assmeble
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3. Very easy to assemble. Super comfortable cushion seat. Love the feature that they can go low enough to place around a kitchen table when extra kids come over for a pizza party, but are high enough to normally be at the kitchen island. Since they just arrived , no feedback on how durable they are with kids sitting and twirling on them daily.

    Read More
    mb4305849517 February 8, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is very nice. The padding is comfortable and it swivels easily. It is very attractive.

    Read More
    Lori R. February 3, 2016
  • Paulette
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing. I'm ordering more.

    Read More
    tomicina January 28, 2016
  • Gift for aging mother in law
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Put it in her kitchen by her sink and counter to sit on while she cooked.

    Read More
    bblessings December 22, 2015
  • Rorimand
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the stainless steel table for my kitchen.

    Read More
    John M. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links