Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AmeriHome Soda Style Adjustable Padded Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would purchase again!
    Verified Purchase

    We’ve used these bar stool several years in our soda shop kitchen. They’ve held up great to adult use & kid swiveling & spinning! I would definitely purchase again. No regrets.

    Read More
    Chris W. November 26, 2017
  • Comfortable and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stool to go behind my bar and it is perfect. Adjustable height, comfortable and doesn’t get in the way of opening cabinets at the bottom of the bar. It’s sleek and sexy looking. The stainless steel finish matches up perfectly with the stainless steel coasters I purchased from here. Nice addition to the home bar.

    Read More
    RuFF_ReVieWz November 18, 2017
  • Sharp looking Comfy Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow! These are not only Fine Looking stools but are comfortable as well. Both form and function rolled into one . They make the kitchen center pop! We see two more in our future!

    Read More
    Delilah2 November 1, 2017
  • Great retro bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools seem sturdy, look expensive, and were very easy to put together. I ordered four of them and I put them together in an hour. They seem very sturdy and do not look cheap.

    Read More
    Wileypepper October 27, 2017
  • Very useful vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came quickly and with all its parts. Since it can be adjusted for height, it is being used in the master bath as a vanity stool. It is quite sturdy-grandkids like to push release to raise them up on it.

    Read More
    oldtechnie2009 October 15, 2017
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for - simple but very chic

    Read More
    Sheryl K. October 7, 2017
  • Sharp barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I ordered two of these it was the price that got me but I was worried about the quality. When they arrived I found the quality matched their original price. The were easy to assemble and look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser992053 July 6, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a very bad back, so I bought this to put in my kitchen. I like it. It moves easily and is rather comfortable for a stool. Being able to move it around is a plus.

    Read More
    ekcraw April 29, 2017
  • Adjustable padded barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This barstool is exactly what I wanted. I would buy this same product all over again. The padding and the middle foot rest makes a difference on comfort. The base is very stable. I can easily adjust the height of the barstool while sitting on it with the handy lever. The only problem I had with it was assembly. The distance was too far between the metal bar under the seat and the seat itself. I ended up having to go to the hardware store and buying longer screws; otherwise, the assembly would have been a breeze. I am an artist and I had bought an adjustable bar table for my palette and wanted an adjustable barstool so I didn't need to change out my chair for a solid legged stool over the hours that I sit to paint.

    Read More
    Johnna L. April 27, 2017
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this stool. It is very nice and sturdy and very stylish. Receive compliments every time someone walks through the door.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. March 28, 2017
  • Retro beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This retro beauty is stunning with my 1950's original dinette set! Height adjustable, sturdy base accommodates chicldren or adults easily ! My grandchildren especially love that it spins!

    Read More
    CLAUDIA GAY C. January 5, 2017
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. fits good at my kitchen Island

    Read More
    OstkUser775803 December 22, 2016
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Adjustable from bar to counter height

    Read More
    Jane B. December 11, 2016
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these bar stools for several years. They get light use and still look like new. Solid and well made.

    Read More
    Kathy N. November 2, 2016
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very stable work manship.

    Read More
    Denise P. November 1, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Evelyn P. August 31, 2016
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble. Very comfortable, easy to adjust. Very sturdy. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Anita C. August 23, 2016
  • Ms Annie
    Verified Purchase

    My new soda bar stools are perfect at my new bar in my basement kitchen along side the pool table.

    Read More
    Annie T.My purchase of Wusthof Knives is a treat. June 16, 2016
  • not for skinny bottoms
    Verified Purchase

    love the twirling and it is well built - padding is good and helps me get up and move which was the point

    Read More
    shoppingmom5 March 19, 2016
  • stooling around
    Verified Purchase

    Grands are loving the fountain stools. And on top it was a great deal

    Read More
    bertha h. March 10, 2016