| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $156.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AmeriHome 2-tone Padded Bar Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Padded bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Adjustable, made well, look great and good price.

    Read More
    Shari J. August 30, 2017
  • Good chair for good price
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for two years now and they have held up wonderfully. They are comfortable, reasonably priced, and durable.

    Read More
    lauren7 December 23, 2016
  • Voltelias
    Verified Purchase

    They good but the plastic under the stand it came out very easy and I don't know why one of the chairs squeeck a lot is ok for the price

    Read More
    Violeta R. January 15, 2016
  • Gotten so many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I use this as my makeup chair at my salon & spa. Gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    BISI E. December 19, 2015
  • PGPMempTN
    Verified Purchase

    Great barstools..... They came earlier than indicated per the shipping and fit perfectly around my kitchen counter. The material is not leather but is very strong and durable. The only thing I noticed was a slight wobble when sitting in them which I believe is due to the uneven tile floor. Other than that it was a great buy at a great price.

    Read More
    Patricia P. October 6, 2015
  • Fine for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The seats are comfortable but the base on the floor is too small for the barstool.

    Read More
    Melissa A. August 25, 2015
  • Great look, Comfy, but unstable!
    Verified Purchase

    WARNING!!!! Don't drink and sit in these stools (Especially raised up the the highest point) Also, don't put them on carpet!!! the bottom bell it so pretty, and economical, and small, and ... well thats the problem too small bells on the bottom if you put this guy on carpet you are balancing yourself the entire time, if you go on hardwood, or tile, etc. It's not bad at all. just a warning!!

    Read More
    kobrah2015 June 15, 2015
  • Stylish and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to go in my new kitchen around an island. The kitchen is black and white and these go perfectly. They are pretty easy to assemble and are fairly stable. I think they are very comfortable too. No complaints.

    Read More
    mikeyman67 May 28, 2015
  • Fantastic Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs as a compliment to a different set of bar chairs I already owned. These are great! They're comfortable, stylish, and easy to assemble. I love them!

    Read More
    Alexander R. May 22, 2015
  • a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    these are fine if they won't be heavily used

    Read More
    jwalkergates May 6, 2015
  • Great looking, good price
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a bargain for the price. While I wouldn't go as far as to say they are exceptionally comfortable, they are a nice accent and a good secondary seating surface.

    Read More
    Jake G. April 21, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great buy!!!!

    Read More
    Jason L. February 24, 2015
  • Great stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy to assemble. I'm glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Roy M. January 25, 2015
  • One year later and still standing
    Verified Purchase

    Two sets of these barstools were purchased for my son's condo. He needed three so we had one extra as a backup if one of the others broke. Several husky friends have stressed the barstools a bit, but so far they held up in spite of being a little off-balance.

    Read More
    arizrose16 January 8, 2015
  • Trendy Looking Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and style of these barstools. I used one for my built in computer area and the other at my bar.

    Read More
    petunia56 October 21, 2014
  • Couldn't be better
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are exactly what we expected. Very comfortable. Fits perfectly with our decor.

    Read More
    hubadu August 26, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were easy to assemble when receiving them. They arrived in less then a week. We receive great comments from neighbors and friends. They have a rubber ring on the bottom to keep from scratching the from or sliding when sitting on them. The adjustable height is great because my husband likes his lower than I like mine. Great Purchase.

    Read More
    teri912 March 12, 2014
  • Love Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just Received, and received them much sooner than expected.... I love them, they look just as good in person, and I love how easy they were to put together!!!!

    Read More
    stinedawn28 February 14, 2014
  • Good chairs but too toxic to allow in the house
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs smell so bad of toxic fumes that I have had to banish them from the house. We let them air for several weeks, but I still cannot sit on them for 5 minutes without getting a headache. Too bad because everyone loves them, I will keep hoping that the will finish off-gasing because they are too big to return.

    Read More
    concerneduser January 8, 2014
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these barstools they are just a little smaller than I hoped for but other than that im enjoying them

    Read More
    paisleyrose August 20, 2013
Sponsored Links