Today $222.98

Was: $265.99

Save $43.01 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amelie Stripe Fabric Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable value.. as described, perfect size for smaller homes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1112279 June 15, 2017
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The striped Amelie club chair is exactly what I wanted. Color of the stripe is a muted navy. The seat cushion is very firm. It goes perfect with my decor.

    Read More
    mary ellen c. June 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels and looks awesome, we keep getting compliments for this chair!

    Read More
    Mila B. January 1, 2017
  • neat, little chair
    Verified Purchase

    just like we expected. great service

    Read More
    Frank C. November 3, 2016
  • Shallow and Itchy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture, but the picture can't capture how shallow the seat is or how itchy the upholstery fabric is. Since I won't be spending ages in it and it looks nice in the room it's intended for, I'm not sending it back. Pro: the picture also doesn't capture how much lumbar support there is- I believe the bottom section of the back of the chair causes the seat to be shallow, but provides great back support, which may be a worthwhile tradeoff to some buyers.

    Read More
    review August 25, 2016
  • Not Exactly what I was Expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute chair, but I was hoping for a true navy stripe. Depending on the lighting, I have a hard time determining if it's actually navy or a slate gray. It's really hard to tell. And the white/cream stripe is definitely a yellowy shade... much more than the pictures online indicate. As I said, it is cute. It's pretty small and fits in our space well, so for now we are settling for it... but I will definitely be looking for a replacement with better colors.

    Read More
    Amber S. August 17, 2016
  • Itchy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is super itchy

    Read More
    Stephanie S. June 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so cute! They are the perfect size! Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Richard P. May 19, 2016
  • Not q-u-i-t-e but close enough
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a little off (looks more gray than navy) but cute style that goes with my decor.

    Read More
    CAG April 24, 2016
  • Cute chair and easy return
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chair and more suitable for smaller spaces and bedrooms. I had to send it back and Overstock made the process of returning the item so smooth!

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Very nice, true to color and size.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 3, 2016
  • Great little Club chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Decorating a small condo so this chair works great. Compact but comfortable. Fabric study enough for rentals.

    Read More
    Terri C. March 12, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent chair, not super comfy.

    Read More
    OstkUser49925 February 23, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair, but not comfortable

    Read More
    Carol M. February 15, 2016
  • Jean

    Chair was a little smaller scale than I expected. However, It is very comfortable and a great buy. I don't see any blue in the color, mostly a dark gray and cream. This chair has great lumbar support.

    Read More
    OstkUser64837 December 7, 2015
  • Ola
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chairs, but when I received them colors did not work with the rest of the room. Great size and nice fabric for the money.

    Read More
    caprise December 6, 2015
  • Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very nice and it goes well with most other furniture but it's not very comfortable. The fabric makes it uncomfortable to sit on, it's a bit itchy.

    Read More
    HAR October 17, 2015
  • Adore!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this purchase. Fully assembled, light but sturdy

    Read More
    Saundraea C. September 19, 2015
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, but surprised it wasn't damaged upon arrival. The packing was minimal, and the chair was bouncing around inside a severely damaged box. More attention should be paid to packing.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. June 25, 2015
  • Nice, But Not Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    If you want this more for looks, it's a great chair. If for comfort, rethink it or get some throw pillows as the back makes it a tad uncomfortable

    Read More
    Christina S. May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links