Today: $111.49

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $8.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amelia Chain Square Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome as described...great color

    Read More
    Stephanie M. July 30, 2016
  • Good, not perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    After sending back the other ottoman I got because the color was faded, I bought this one. The color is much better and true to its color. It's a little light and not heavy. And the pattern stops on the top side of ottoman like the fabric ended. It looks funny, but I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    kimmyhanny January 31, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The orange pattern and tufted on the top adds a Nice touch. The ottomans are somewhat sturdy. Good for occasional use, which is what I am using them For. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    forza1 August 16, 2014
  • Cute Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice accent piece which brightens a room.

    Read More
    hamptonsgirl October 30, 2013
  • great look made well
    Verified Purchase

    as a designer I am always looking for style as well as function and cost....

    Read More
    jjadecorator August 30, 2013
  • Good color and design but quality questionable
    Verified Purchase

    Good design and color, but disappointed in contruction overall. If using in a room that is low traffic or not as a primary piece of furniture (more as an accent) would recommend, but if planning for it to get used daily don't think I would recommend or go into it with the expectation that it may only last a year or two before needing replaced which at this price may seeem reasonable. Make sure this is something you really think you'll want - S&H to return this item is almost as much as you paid for the item!

    Read More
    jillkcmo July 5, 2013
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two ottomans for underneath my orange lacquer sofa table. They look great, add some pizzazz and extra seating if needed. Good value for the price!

    Read More
    terim123 March 4, 2013
  • Looks great in the house but dont stand on them
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and easy to move around. Makes a real statement in our livingroom. Made for sitting, don't stand on them we broke one trying to us it as a stool :(

    Read More
    dallasbargainhunter February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links