Sale $123.74

Save $13.75 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amelia Bronzetone and Round Fabric Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty light!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my breakfast room because I wanted something with crystals without it looking too fru fru. This one is great for that look but it is as others have said...slightly crooked. I tried so many different angles to get this thing to hang straight...in the end I had to give up. It's off-kilter but then I guess everything about my life is slightly askew so why not my breakfast light too?! hahaha. Seriously, I do like it and it fits my space perfectly!

    Read More
    klynn54 September 28, 2016
  • Really nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is really quite pretty. It's the perfect size for our smaller dining room and table. It is a little challenging to put together -- you need to attach ALL the crystals -- dexterity will help. Like the other reviewers said -- it takes a little adjusting to get it to hang straight. Directions are hard to follow but I'm still giving it five stars because the price is so good on this and it is really pretty.

    Read More
    Susan E. March 12, 2015
  • 3 days later...
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the shade together was an absolute jigsaw puzzle with NO instructions. The instruction only addresses the electrical, which is basic - if you've ever replaced a hanging light before. But the shade... Took me 3 days as I had to walk away from it a few times as it was driving me crazy. I finally did it, but only after putting together and taking it apart 10 times.

    Read More
    Laurie W. November 9, 2015
  • Whimsical Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful when put up...but getting it put together was exhausting! The instructions are difficult to understand....pictures did show parts and we had to take it down a couple of times and redo it. Luckily we had an engineer who threw away the instructions and laid it out himself. Parts should be numbered. You absolutely could not put this together alone.

    Read More
    Linda E. September 24, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful and works well. However, the assembly was extremely difficult. The translation of the directions to English was very poor and hard to follow, there were references to part numbers that were not even shown on the picture. Also, there was a part missing so another had to be sent.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. April 19, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bugger to put together and to install. However, it is beautiful and I love it. Just need a little help while installing.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. T. June 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the finished look of this chandelier. The crystals are a beautiful accent. Very time consuming to assemble. Instructions were very difficult to read (instructions need to be printed larger). Would have preferred it to take regular base bulbs in lieu of candle base bulbs; thereby reducing your bulb options.

    Read More
    bargainsavyshopper February 25, 2018
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great light fixture. Very reasonable price

    Read More
    Stacey J. February 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful light and works well, but it was nearly impossible to put together! There were no instructions available, and it came in a million pieces! Every crystal has to be attached with a very cheap bendable nail, and then it's up to you to try and figure out how it all goes together. Three days and three different people were used to finally get this done! And I'm only hoping it was done right

    Read More
    aberry May 25, 2018
  • Lu Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lamp. TERRIBLE instructions......We had to just wing the installation because we couldn't make heads or tails of the directions.

    Read More
    Lu W. July 9, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    But u have to add the gems on with this terrible pins they give u and its so time consuming and not that easy. I had to but different pins because the ones they give u suck!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this light to put above our kitchen table. It is beautiful and fits perfectly. Like other reviews, the instructions are horrible and you will have to adjust accordingly. It will take two people to finish, and almost a few hours. Still worth it, it looks great!

    Read More
    laurainchicago February 19, 2018
  • Beautiful but Challenging
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely poorly written assembly instructions. Threaded 3" rod will not thread into main body pipe(looks a little bent) far enough so I can tighten finial on bottom of glass shield & leaves a visible 3/4" gap below glass shield &above the finial piece. There are two nuts that were in pkg with no instructions on where to use them. Customer Service was nice and is sending out a replacement threaded rod & offered to replace light but I do not want to pay again for electrician.

    Read More
    S K April 10, 2015
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture is so much nicer than in the photo! My only complaint about it is the shade doesn't line up perfectly with the frame. Not a huge big deal, and insure there is a way to fix it. In any case, it's gorge!

    Read More
    SanannahMom December 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Prettier in person than online. Instructions were not written well. It was like putting a puzzel together. It took about 35 minutes to put together and another 30 minutes to hang it. The end result is beautiful.

    Read More
    • Amelia Bronzetone and Round Fabric Shade Chandelier
    Susan B. November 18, 2017
  • Elegant and also same time simple hanging lamo
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, once assembled and hanging give a warm touch and comfortable light to our dinning area

    Read More
    Erick G. September 27, 2017
  • Softens the room.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty light. The only things we had to work at were getting it to line up straight once hung, and also the large bead that hangs on the end in the center of the light was too heavy for the "key ring" style attachment...could use a little more reinforcement there, so just hung the smaller strand of beads, and it's still lovely!

    Read More
    lauracl October 25, 2014
  • Amazing fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Placed it in my powder room. So many compliments. A real show stopper

    Read More
    OstkUser171005 December 11, 2017
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my kitchen eat in area

    Read More
    Sylwia P. March 12, 2015
  • Must hang from high ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but had to cut off the top 'petals' as had to heighten fixture so people wouldn't hit their heads on it

    Read More
    Kelley G. May 19, 2017