Today: $135.98

At other retailer: $140.07

Save $4.09 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amberjack Tiffany-style Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased, well made and attractive.

    Read More
    gerarda May 27, 2017
  • great decor addition
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with appearance and function. Easy and quick toolless assembly. Gold tone of shade is nice accent.

    Read More
    Robert K. March 14, 2017
  • ABSOLUTLEY WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT GIFT FOR HOUSE WARMING!

    Read More
    MERI B. March 6, 2017
  • Tiffany-style floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sucha pretty lamp. Great quality. A teensy wobbly because of the long pole, but we have ours in the corner. Buying the matching table lamp was our best idea. The table lamp is placed in another part of the room with a brown corduroy couch and brown leather recliners. The lamps make for a soft glow and tie the room all together.

    Read More
    kathyjimmy20784 March 2, 2017
  • gorgeous floor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    we simply love this floor lamp and bought the matching table lamps. what a beautiful set these make. the floor lamp was very well packed, and everything arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Cheryl Repko K. February 15, 2017
  • very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    switched from an American Furniture product to this

    Read More
    Marshall L D. February 7, 2017
  • very pretty and cheaper in price than most.
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and daughter loved it. box came damaged so a bit nervous some metal slipped in shipping, but all good and very easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Robin H. January 5, 2017
  • Vacation rental owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in our living room!

    Read More
    Baffled-customer July 25, 2016
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Always a welcome addition, a Tiffany lamp, in all its colorful and decorative glory.

    Read More
    OstkUser169648 June 14, 2016
  • I love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The deep yellow and bits of brown in the glass shade go beautifully in my yellow living room. The base is sturdy enough that I needn't worry about the cats tipping it over. An absolutely lovely lamp.

    Read More
    canchita1 March 29, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    tcarroll January 28, 2016
  • Beatuiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for my living room. Good quality glass work for the price paid, With the lights on, the colors are quite nice. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Bill May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp the colors are beautiful, creating a cosy ambiance in my living room. The only thing is, the lights shine very brightly when you are sitting down and the light is next to the couch. I am trying to figure out a way to diffuse the brightness a bit. E.

    Read More
    Elisabeth v. March 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautifully made and the base is very solid unlike some that have thin metal and a weight in the bottom. I also really like the neutral colors. It's a really nice lamp and a reasonable price

    Read More
    Diane C. February 3, 2015
  • Cool style
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome style. Look closely at the pictures you can see it has a unique design on the shade. Very cool!

    Read More
    djdoug January 7, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp - not glass, but looks like it! Gorgeous and jewel-like when lit...

    Read More
    clsc153 December 24, 2014
  • Lamp was exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had inadvertently broken the lamp by his recliner that he uses all the time. After looking at several retail stores with no success I found this one. It was shipped promptly and was in perfect condition when it arrived.

    Read More
    drpepper5 July 18, 2014
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy the quality and design of the lamp. Great service and quick delivery. Thanks

    Read More
    hal1andbobbie April 16, 2014
  • Lampshade does not hide light bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful but I am disappointed in the depth of the lampshade. I will agree with others that the light bulbs can be seen and even with a much smaller bulb, they are still evident. I think if the shade was made even an inch deeper it would be better.

    Read More
    windyridgelady April 3, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Style and colors attractive........But The base is too small--tips over very easily--the shade is so small you can see the light bulbs. Not a good value for the price. If it weren't so difficult for me to repack and get to Post Office; I probably would have returned it for another floor lamp, Have always had GREAT results with Overstock purchases--this is the only that wasn't.

    Read More
    suecalif January 8, 2014
Sponsored Links