| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $138.14

Save $15.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amber Vortex Murano Style Decorator Art Work Sculptural Handblown Glass Centerpiece (Brazil)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to client. She loves it

    Read More
    John R. November 14, 2016
  • Joe

    Inventory problem did not receive product.

    Read More
    JOSEPH D. April 12, 2016
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Every one who see's the bowl loves it.

    Read More
    turnerjanella May 20, 2015
  • Ursprung
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on the dining room table. The bowl is higher on one side than the other.....but it is hand blown so expect variations. The colors are bright and cherry. It is a keeper!

    Read More
    mursp1 April 8, 2015
  • Hand blown amber vortex murano centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece of art. The picture does nothing for the original piece. Its multi-colors radiate a room. Its so nice looking you don't have to put anything in it.

    Read More
    Lovinlife March 12, 2015
  • Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Bought it as a gift, but like it so much I am keeping it.

    Read More
    babylove1958 February 11, 2015
  • Georgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful accessory - very heavy and the quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    iowa53 January 31, 2015
  • A Beautiful Piece of Art!
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is so awesome, more gorgeous in person than in the picture. This is EXACTLY what i wanted for my dining room table centerpiece. Thanks Overstock for providing it at an affordable price!

    Read More
    graciemc November 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This Murano bowl is absolutely gorgeous, just stunning! The colors are exquisite. It matches my living room colors perfectly. The packaging was super outstanding and wrapped so carefully and with tons of padding. The package took a bit long to arrive but it was well worth the wait. I highly-recommend this beautiful piece of art. Thank-you Overstock!

    Read More
    annie91901 November 11, 2013
  • Well Above expectations
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture. Really great quality and colors. Only issue is that it took almost a month for us to get the item.

    Read More
    jwc10 September 2, 2013
  • Murano glass
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many things from "O"...and this is the third piece of Murano glass...so far everything has been of great quality and I have enjoyed dealing with the outstanding customer service, shipping, etc., can't be beat. This piece of Murano glass is fabulous and looks beautiful on display! I will continue to check Overstock.com before I make any purchases just in case they happen to have what I want and or need!

    Read More
    zigy March 29, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece with very good weight to it. Looks great as a centerpiece.

    Read More
    grosell December 3, 2010
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This hand blown bowl is a beautiful centerpiece. It is actually a bit larger than I expected. It is a very dramatic piece that displays beautifully. I love it.

    Read More
    metgirl October 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanfran2 August 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elshaton February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links