Today: $202.70

At other retailer: $387.82

Save $185.12 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amazonia Teak Terra Teak Dining Side Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Super chairs for overflow outdoor seating
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty for a folding chair. They go very well with the Well Rectangle Oil Rubbed table

    Read More
    Susan S. April 11, 2017
  • mz
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice chairs, what i was looking for. They definitely needed another coat of teak oil to bring them to the color displayed.

    Read More
    marion z. August 27, 2016
  • Pleased with value and quality of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good shape, on time and a great value. We've stained them to match the table and other chairs. They are good solid quality!

    Read More
    Emily S. August 25, 2016
  • Teak chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these1 Excellent quality.

    Read More
    lissa14 July 19, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs, good quality and delivered as indicated.

    Read More
    OstkUser61281 November 24, 2015
  • Good looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A bit of a fuss as these came signature required - but they are handsome and sturdy. Only gave them a 4 star because it looks to me like they are going to need some oil or other protection pretty much right away.

    Read More
    Jean H. June 2, 2015
  • Teak chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable. Matches the deck table.

    Read More
    Joseph L B. March 18, 2015
  • Total satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    These are top quality solid wood chairs that fold and unfold smoothly. I'm very pleased. They are just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Marianne B. March 13, 2015
  • Quality teak chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderfully-sized chairs. We needed just two more to fit around a small table that we use on our balcony in Florida. The wood is beautifully finished ...no rough spots. They fold easily and are not cumbersome. We will even be able to use them indoors when we need some extra dining chairs. They were not inexpensive so I was pleased that they were worth the money. The packaging really secured that they would arrive in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Marilyn K. December 16, 2014
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor chairs with no assembly required! They look great with the teak table I ordered from overstock several weeks ago.

    Read More
    thbowles July 6, 2014
  • Nice Teak Chair Set
    Verified Purchase

    Once we oiled these chairs with Teak Oil, the color was beautiful. They are sturdy and surpisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    katbiker December 10, 2013
  • Product received is different than what was ordere
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered "side" chairs and received chairs with arms. The quality is still very good and the arms fit under my table so I'm pleased.

    Read More
    chasun March 22, 2012
  • Good-lookin' teak!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a gift, an addition to some the recipient had. They were very pleased. I found the chairs to be solid and comfortable, easily portable. The online description was quite accurate. Delivery was extremely quick.

    Read More
    adairreeve February 2, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, products arrived in a timely manner and the chairs were exactly what we wanted and at a good price.

    Read More
    rob947 January 4, 2012
  • teak chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were received promptly and very well packaged. They are extremely sturdy and very well built. They are also very beautiful and smooth to touch. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    chitchills September 14, 2010
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to add to our current patio set. We have a teak patio set with four arm chairs and wanted two additional chairs without arms. I chose these chairs because they look just like our current dining chairs - just without arms. They are a bit smaller (shorter) than our current chairs - so don't really "match" - but they work perfectly for what we bought them. They fold easy, are light weight and look very nice.

    Read More
    jenmihome July 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    babzips39 July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links