Today: $299.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amazonia Teak Bordeaux Teak Armchairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for patio
    Verified Purchase

    Great teak chair. Quality is not quite perfect but very solid and comfortable. Love the curved design and they are easy to fold and put away when not needed.

    Read More
    Lc3 October 20, 2016
  • Good quality but
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made but are not weathering well

    Read More
    Johnnie H. December 31, 2015
  • Vt shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love that they fold out of site. They aren't deep chairs but I love the teak and they open & close easily.

    Read More
    carlosvermont December 25, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    These folding chairs are solid and nice and I love how they look on the deck. Although they are comfortable without a cushion, I will use cushion for extra comfort. One chair had a cracked arm when received. Upon reporting the problem on-line, I received an immediate response and Overstock replaced the shipment immediately and I even received a personal note back from Overstock management when rating the customer service experience. That is going to extra mile!

    Read More
    Barbara H. November 28, 2015
  • SK
    Verified Purchase

    They are okay........narrow. So if you want a roomy chair, this is not the item.

    Read More
    SMKE August 4, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We just received our new chairs and couldn't be happier! Not only are they comfortable, they are sturdy! No more rickety chairs for us. The quality of these chairs is amazing, and we are so thrilled with our first purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    Dianna M. May 29, 2015
  • Comfortable and stylish

    These chairs are a perfect choice for outdoor patio or deck. They are strong and very comfortable. The style offers traditional arms that curve, and a sleek back for those who like contemporary look. I am very glad I bought these chairs, and knowing they are TEAK wood, they will last me for many years to come, rain or shine.

    Read More
    Hedy May 1, 2015
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The set of chairs are heavy, smooth and well constructed, do not need cushions due to nice shape of the seat. Good chairs..................

    Read More
    edct May 16, 2013
  • High quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the finish of these chairs. They are sanded very smooth with no rough edges whatsoever. The rounded contours make them comfortable and the quality appears to be good enough to last. Ask me in 5 years what I think of them...

    Read More
    william64 September 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cx12345 September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard J. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links