Today: $176.99

At other retailer: $297.49

Save $120.50 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amazonia Portoreal Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift item, well received
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item as a gift for our in-laws. It looks fantastic on their front porch.

    Read More
    diggory March 12, 2017
  • Cher
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. Color & size too. I've had it on my front porch for two years now and it hasn't faded at all. Looks brand new still.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 31, 2016
  • Nice Bench...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench about a month ago. The item was well-packaged for shipment. All items (hardware) were in the package as expected. This item was quite easy to assemble. Upon assembly, I coated the bench with teak oil, which took a considerable time to be absorbed into the wood and dry. The finish applied seems to have altered the wood surface somewhat (it feels a little rougher), but because it will remain outside through the seasons, not coating the wood was not an option, especially when I wanted to preserve the color. Despite the changes to the wood surface, it is still capable of performing its function adequately, since it was placed where it is -- mostly for aesthetic reasons. One minor complaint is that the horizontal seating surface sets atop a pair of wood rails, and is not fastened in any way, leading me to believe it will warp in time. Otherwise I am happy with the item and would not hesitate to purchase it again.

    Read More
    William L. October 14, 2016
  • Perfect Entry Bench
    Verified Purchase

    My sister needed an entryway bench no wider than 36" for her beach house so I went online and ordered this one, fingers crossed. It was easy to assemble and looks great. With my Overstock coupon and "Club O" credit, it cost considerably less than the other sites selling it. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Joanne L. August 22, 2016
  • Nice for front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, keep on front porch but gets discolored from exposure to rain and sun.

    Read More
    ardis514 July 10, 2016
  • Perfect for my front porch!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 for my large front porch, and they were the perfect fit. It is hard to find a bench of this length, but this was the exact size we needed to fit the space. The quality of the wood is fantastic! It took us about 1 hour to put both together.

    Read More
    Stephmiller25 June 19, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super sturdy! I love this bench...exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Kathy C. June 12, 2016
  • Our Garden Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for my husband. It is so beautiful and sturdy. My husband is handicapped but was able to hold parts while I put the bench together. Not too easy but I know it will last. We love the bench! It is so pretty sitting in the yard by the garden and if I decided I needed another I would buy this brand!

    Read More
    tanyasmonty May 3, 2016
  • Just the right size for my porch.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that kept this from five stars was the difficulty I had putting it together. But once that was done, it is really a very sturdy, attractive and welcoming place to sit and rest. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    jdskansas January 30, 2016
  • Looks great on front porch!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Fits perfectly by my front door on small porch. Adds personality as well as functionality.

    Read More
    topshopper1 January 25, 2016
  • Terrific garden bench
    Verified Purchase

    I put two of these on my front patio and they look great! They are easy to assemble, have retained their color despite sun and rain and are sturdy.

    Read More
    organicchemistry July 16, 2015
  • Beautiful garden bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and good quality. it took me 15 minutes to put it together. the wood finish is very attractive.

    Read More
    chiriecat May 20, 2015
  • Sandra G.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Came in a few days Looks great on my front Porch. Well made. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sandra G. April 15, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bench for our front porch and are very pleased with the appearance and quality of construction.

    Read More
    anne249 April 4, 2015
  • Beautiful wood

    This bench isn't for sitting--just for a focal point in an outdoor entry--so that's a good thing as it isn't comfortable. The bench was easy to put together and, as I mentioned, the wood is pretty. The size is as described.

    Read More
    lindaaz March 20, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks great on our front deck. It is well made and sturdy. We give it a protective coating once a year and still looks new!

    Read More
    debbbuck January 17, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulously well made. Sturdy. I have 6 of their chairs, bought the bench and just ordered two more.

    Read More
    Ross October 17, 2014
  • Happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was researching garden benches for a long time. I am glad to find this product with great deal here! It is sturdy and well-made item.

    Read More
    keikokeikopp August 30, 2014
  • Garden Bench
    Verified Purchase

    My bench looks great sitting in a garden of Victoria Blue salvia and orange marigolds. It was easy to assemble, could use a little more detail sanding; the wood was a little rough in some spots. I followed the instructions to rub the bench with marine teak oil to help preserve the look. I think this also helped the rough spots, as well. The bench is sturdy and exactly like the photo displayed online. I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    tucson2010 June 20, 2014
  • amazing quality for the price, will buy another
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench after looking at multiple products and after reading the reviews. it did not disappoint. it is high quality, great value for the price, super easy to assemble and looks absolutely fantastic. will be purchasing more of these.

    Read More
    katmurphy June 13, 2014
Sponsored Links