| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $191.88

Was: $210.43

Save $18.55 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amazonia Parati Folding Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holding up well on fourth summer of use
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are holding up well and get a lot of use every summer. We do store them during the winter, and we treat them with teak oil 1-2 times a year.

    Read More
    californiacookiecutter August 1, 2017
  • Superior Teak Chairs - Outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for over a year and they look as good as they day I purchased them.

    Read More
    soldebra June 1, 2016
  • good chairs shipped poorly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, but they were poorly packaged - legs of the chair poked through the box during shipping. As a result, one of the legs is missing its cushion on the bottom. I'm bummed about the problem, but is isn't worth the trouble to send it back.

    Read More
    carriere4 December 13, 2013
  • parati folding chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Also bought the matching table. looks great in my sun room.

    Read More
    gooddeal10 May 23, 2013
  • Good enought for indoor use
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are for my RV dining table and to be taken outside too. Way nicer than expected. They look great inside or outside. Eucalyiptus is also a bug repelent so that is a nice plus..

    Read More
    villagerjudy January 12, 2013
  • GREAT chair!
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable, very attractive wood folding chairs. I bought two other sets when I saw how nice these are. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    meow327 October 27, 2012
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the chairs. Bought 10 of them and would buy more.

    Read More
    jeffcnj January 5, 2012
  • Wonderful Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs as replacements for outside patio table and chairs They are good looking, made well, and the "plated tag" on the back makes them look far more expensive then they were. I have had several people ask me where I got them and they were very pleasantly surprised at the cost and convenience of not having to "haul them home"(I got 6) as they are delivered in a very timely manner to your front door! Way to go Club O !!!!

    Read More
    jodied March 26, 2011
  • CLASSICS
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are attractive, comfortable, and extremely well made. Could not be happier! Add a little class to your porch or patio! You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    workinclasshero May 25, 2010
  • Lovely Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful and seem to be of good quality. Very pretty wood. Easy to fold. Very comfortable to sit in. Love them.

    Read More
    yetibaby February 12, 2010
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought the these chairs - so I have not had them for a very long time. Nice contruction, comfortable - i thought the would be a sturdier - don't get me wrong, these chairs are not unstable. Good value and would buy them again

    Read More
    hclinton January 5, 2008
  • Parati chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was again very pleased with my purchase from Overstock.com. This was a Christmas gift for my son and he was very pleased. The chairs were handsome and well made.. ....I'm not sure how to rate construction and durability because they are new and haven't been used. I'll be back.

    Read More
    deerparkian January 2, 2008
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look exactly like the picture. They are high quality and attractive. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    blb1 August 12, 2007
  • Fantastic chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs primarily because they went with our eucalyptus table. When I received them, I was very surprised at the weight and construction. These are very solid, well built chairs. In addition, they are very comfortable and attractive. They also have a nice label on them, displaying that they are made from managed forests. If you are shopping for wooden patio chairs, these are a great value and very Earth friendly. Better to use managed Eucalyptus than old growth teak. Thanks again Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    sadave July 11, 2007
Sponsored Links