Today: $92.67
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amazonia Milano Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Teak table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for indoors or out easy to assemble and looks good too.

    Read More
    OstkUser810964 March 5, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    table looks nice and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Robert A. October 1, 2016
  • outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    well built easy to put together was so nice ordered another

    Read More
    Robin S. May 30, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for the price ................

    Read More
    Michael D. May 15, 2016
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice easy to assemble table.

    Read More
    Michael M. April 20, 2016
  • Excellent Table - Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with our choice. Matches table and chairs we chose from Overstocks..... delivery was quick

    Read More
    brentwood471 August 2, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Well built. Great table for any price.

    Read More
    Paul M. May 20, 2015
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. Solid, sturdy, good looking and good value.

    Read More
    anon7310 January 9, 2015
  • Milano Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is absolutely gorgeous. It is really a high quality piece that I would almost be willing to use indoors, although I purchased it for use on my deck. It is sturdy and very smoothly finished. The wood tone is a very rich color.

    Read More
    maddymom August 26, 2014
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these and the coffee table that goes with it for our beach home in Florida. Will be using indoors. Very easy to put together and a nice adequate size table. Really like the way they look and fit in.

    Read More
    emmie24 June 25, 2014
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the table and I saw that we had to assemble it I was worried it would turn out like so many other 'assembly required' products where it just wouldn't be the same as purchasing in the store. Well - I was wrong!! The wood was so smooth and was perfectly stained as was shown on the website. And when my husband finished assembling the product I tried to wiggle it to see if it was sturdy. It was more than sturdy - I could stand on the table and it didn't budge. Didn't wiggle and didn't creak like so many other wood products I've purchased that my husband had to assemble. It looks amazing on my patio and I can't wait to receive the 8 place patio table and chairs. Create product!! I've told all my friends they should order from this line.

    Read More
    dkrout2018 November 30, 2013
  • Excellent Table - Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these tables to go between rocking chairs on our front farmhouse porch. They are sturdy and work well. However, they are lighter in color than they appear on at least my computer and do not match the hardwood rocking chairs. It really doesn't matter to us and they are working well.

    Read More
    kimfarm August 29, 2012
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table was bought to go with matching chairs for our new remodeled porch. We love them.

    Read More
    beachbaby74 August 6, 2012
  • Milano table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice side table for the price - easy to assemble. I use it indoors to put my wireless laser printer on in the closet and out of view.

    Read More
    steens July 16, 2012
  • milano table
    Verified Purchase

    very happy .

    Read More
    mikevalet May 29, 2012
  • Milano Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    We are still having problems with it standing straight. The legs do not fit properly and we aren't very good at carpentry.

    Read More
    mdarlene March 14, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was twice as much as similar looking items advertised at the "world markets", but it was worth it. The wood is much more substantial. It feels heavy and dense and should resist warping and ast much longer. Even if it starts looking bad, there's plenty of material to be sanded and refinished several times. One uncertainty, though, is the durability of the "Polisten" finish or it's compatibility with tung oil or other finishes. There isn't a lot of info on polisten.

    Read More
    lagunahillsbuyer August 17, 2011
  • Just As Presented
    Verified Purchase

    Simple construction, easy to assemble, no jiggle in the legs. We are using indoors for now; this Amazonia product comes with Spanish-to-English directions and information that is easy to understand and endearing. Who knew?

    Read More
    mazzey August 17, 2011
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very sturdy and the top is good and flat--you can't ask for much more out of a table. Easy assembly. The finish matches perfectly with the patio table/chairs we bought at Overstock at the same time--I didn't realize it, but they are the same maker.

    Read More
    travelmad478 July 28, 2011
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many compliments for both the side and coffee table. The wood is beautiful and has withheld various summer weather conditions (extreme heat, storms, wind, etc.) well.

    Read More
    jaime9 July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links