Today $102.49

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $107.50 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amazonia Milano Patio Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - very easy to put together, everything lined up and the chair is solid and comfortable.

    Read More
    cj32 June 24, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were exactly what I was looking for. I was doubtful about ordering them because of the comments in putting them together. I did it myself in no time and I'm a 74 year old woman.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. May 23, 2017
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've only just put this together. It was simple but not easy at first. The chair is comfortable for me and very nice looking. I haven't really used it yet so can't attest to how it will wear through the years. I think the wood will need some maintenance to keep it in good shape. So far, I'm happy with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser902939 April 6, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful little chair requiring a fair amount to time to assemble. Can't tell yet how it will weather.

    Read More
    monetnboo January 1, 2017
  • Size is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wood patio dining chair between 20-22 inches wide and the spec on this chair is 22 inches so I bought 4. Turns out the chair is close to 23 inches wide. Otherwise the chair seems to be good for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser702612 November 12, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    my brother helped me to assemble it, with his power screwdriver, so I can't speak as to easy assembly

    Read More
    lcapelle September 20, 2016
  • MM264
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy on the eye. Wood seems good quality.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 27, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a windy porch as they are heavy. Comfortable, unlike some wood chairs.

    Read More
    Mopsy April 22, 2016
  • patio armchair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Sandra K. February 7, 2016
  • Patio Armchairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these. My husband put them together and said it wasn't too difficult. They look great and are sturdy and comfortable. I like that the seats are wide enough for our large men friends.

    Read More
    lissa14 November 3, 2015
  • Bought 6 more
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and look high-end for the price. Have a dining set and seating set already. I ordered 6 more for the decks in my motel.

    Read More
    janice a. May 21, 2015
  • Just one problem, great overall.
    Verified Purchase

    The first of 4 chairs I opened to put together had mismatched drilled holes for the wood biscuits. I had to return the bad parts to get a replacement, but overstock.com was fabulous about it, sent the return postage label, and the new chair was there before they got the bad one back. The remaining 3, plus the 4th went together just fine after I was able to figure out how to do it (not hard.) The little allen wrench worked fine but with a work glove is easier on your hands. Some screws went easily, some required some strength. The chairs are comfortable, solid and beautiful. I love the straight back but added a seat and a low back cushion for more comfort.

    Read More
    beachgirlsuds May 27, 2014
  • Great patio chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easy to assemble. The quality of the materials is good, as is their construction. The chairs are handsome, sturdy, and comfortable. We have received many compliments on them. They look and feel like they will last long. I think they are a good value.

    Read More
    rudyp7 September 20, 2013
  • as promised
    Verified Purchase

    These are good sturdy chairs and well worth the price. They have held up well outside for two seasons.

    Read More
    tadeba August 5, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is as it looked. Agreed the small wrench with it doesn't work. But all in all am very pleased

    Read More
    dianaait01 December 10, 2010
  • Well-built chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Good looking, solid wood chair, just as pictured online. We added an inexpensive seat pillow. Not difficult to assemble though inserting brass assembly screws required lots of torque. .Not a task for the puny (see "Cons"). Very sturdy once assembled. Welcome addition to our patio. Good price point. Cons: The supplied Allen wrench not exact fit for head of brass assembly screws. Result was one stripped (and unusable) screw. Customer Support VERY reliable in providing OE replacement. (The assembly screw is metric and could not be replaced locally--Los Angeles!) Chair is designed with nearly vertical back so sitting isn't real comfortable. (Our other patio chairs have slightly reclined backs.) However, someone with difficulty getting in and out of chairs (back problems or somewhat immobile) may appreciate the design. Glad we bought it, nonetheless

    Read More
    jstiles00 July 29, 2010
  • Good, sturdy chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Came very quickly. Appears good quality that will last.

    Read More
    agas June 8, 2010
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    While the appearance is very nice, I received the items with broken pieces that I choose to glue and re-screw instead of deal with the hassles of returning. One support piece had a large gash in it as well (shipping package looked fine) and one of the screw heads stripped during assembly.Buy with caution.

    Read More
    shawn14 June 26, 2009
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of four of these for my back patio. They were easy to assemble. Each took about 20 minutes to put together. There were some pulled nails on some of the seats, but the way the chair is put together hides this very well. All in all, I'm very happy with them!

    Read More
    boydindc February 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. May 26, 2017