Today $189.49

At other retailer: $269.99

Save $80.50 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amazonia Milano Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It fit perfectly in my front porch. I like the size ( 2 adults and 2 children fit perfectly). The only negative is that it is more red/orange than pictured. I was hoping it would be more brown. Other than that, it is a great purchase.

    Read More
    Tamara d. December 30, 2015
  • a beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my flower garden. Looks great. Easy to assemble. Great price. Beautiful, simple design.

    Read More
    shjon December 16, 2015
  • Dianne S
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, great price. Suggest getting a cover for it though.

    Read More
    Dianne S. November 20, 2015
  • Couldn't be happier....
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, very solid, easy to build.

    Read More
    anon7310 September 23, 2015
  • Great Blench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    Gerry H. April 21, 2015
  • Good value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    My bench slightly wobbles when i sit on the bench but overall decent quality

    Read More
    Navin K. February 25, 2015
  • Nice looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is nice looking and of reasonable construction. It is not a heavy duty bench, but is solid enough for several average sized folks to use. The bottom of my bench is not level, which matters only if you are putting it on a solid surface like I am. Also, the seat planks came warped but are slowly molding into place with use and weather. Unfortunately, mine bench arrived broken.The middle seat brace got sheared off. The assembly instructions are a tad incomplete - common with many imported products from China. While it is obvious where the screws go and are shown on the assembly sheet, they don't specify what the package of glue is for. (You apply it to the surface of the joints you are screwing together.) With this bench you get what you pay for. It is a nice medium grade bench for a medium price.

    Read More
    CA_ed February 10, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    A good buy - sturdy construction, attractive finish, fairly priced, easy to assemble. The bench arrived flawlessly packed (no damage) with all parts intact. I am a 75 year old female and I assembled it easily in less than an hour using only manual tools. This was my first Overstock purchase; I hope future ones are as favorable an experience.

    Read More
    mas January 27, 2015
  • Nice size, excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these to go around our fire pit. They look great, assemble in less than ten minutes each, and seem pretty sturdy while still being light enough to easily move around. They seat two adults comfortably and three if you don't mind getting a bit cozy. The only question is how they'll age, but I rather like the worn look for wood furniture anyway.

    Read More
    citylivin January 2, 2015
  • You will sit up straight!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bench but the seat is a bit too narrow. My dog used our last bench as an outdoor bed but she is uncomfortable on this bench. The back is super straight so if you tend to slouch you will be uneasy sitting down. Works as a place to set groceries while you open the door.

    Read More
    moneyhugger January 2, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of them. First time one chair came broken in the box. Overstock immediately reorder another one to replace the broken one. I am really happy with the size, quality and overall look.

    Read More
    Bhowaak November 6, 2014
  • Nice bench for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bench. Only had it for a couple of weeks so not sure about durability yet. Looks a little redder than the picture. All in all great for the money.

    Read More
    mom3tx April 30, 2014
  • Looks Amazing, Came Broken
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so much nicer in person than in the photo. I was planning to paint it but I love the tone of the wood so much I'm leaving it as is. The only issue is that 2 of the slats on the seat were already detaching as it came out of the box. It's more for decoration than function on our porch so it will be fine - but it makes me think this wouldn't hold up under heavy use.

    Read More
    srl1 September 30, 2013
  • Bench is okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these Milano benches and was not wowed. Although they fit the need for my outdoor seating around the fire pit I don't think they will last over 1 season. Not as good of a value if I have to buy benches every year.

    Read More
    pitpups February 17, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. We put ours on our front porch and it is perfect. Very sturdy and easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    amey0985 January 18, 2013
  • Like a good friend

    I have loved this bench from day 1. Nice and sturdy. I'm already planning on purchasing another one.

    Read More
    oerschel January 13, 2013
  • Fine bench
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. It is a lighter color than the photo at Overstock but that was what I wanted. Went together easily. I have purchased outdoor furniture from Overstock before and have been satisfied with what I received.

    Read More
    hillhouse May 21, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and comfortable! Looks good ~ all around great purchase!

    Read More
    lisaches May 17, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - good looking and sturdy. A nice addition to our deck.

    Read More
    majulatr April 30, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and have only had them for a short time so I cannot speak to their longevity, but they are very good looking and sturdy. They were easy to assemble - although be careful as taking your eyes off the project for a moment can result in a part being screwed in upside-down. Forget the intructions as an aid to assembly, but do read for entertainment. Hysterical!!! Very happy for the price. And of course, I love Overstock.

    Read More
    susanmcgr April 23, 2011
Sponsored Links