Today $148.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amazonia 35-inch Round Bistro Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quaint Deck Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this near our BBQ for brunch on the deck. I had my husband paint it white to help it weather in our rainy climate and we take it in for the winter months. It has held up well. I like that it folds up and stores easily. It's the perfect size for two-to-three people.

    Read More
    Natasha November 23, 2017
  • Wooden folding tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these tables just over a year ago, and 1 by 1 they fell apart. 2 are completely useless and 2 are still in use but on their last leg, literally.

    Read More
    Yasmine M. March 14, 2017
  • Great Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    We searched high and low for a patio table and this fit the bill just right. We're going to purchase a second for the deck on our summer place.

    Read More
    savvycm February 20, 2017
  • Love table!
    Verified Purchase

    2 screws in the legs and that was it. Ready for dinner on the porch. True to color and seems sturdy and just the right size. Can fold it flat to transport.

    Read More
    rstauffer August 27, 2013
  • Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect when you don't have a lot of space on your deck/patio! Withstands the outside element easily

    Read More
    crystalfox March 13, 2012
  • Cheaply made, you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The table came scratched but wasn't the main reason I returned it. The table looks exactly like its picture. It is fragile and will need to be handled carefully but don't try to move it. There is no way to secure it in the open position and it collapses if you try to pick it up to move it anywhere, even a few inches. It was inexpensive but you get what you pay for. I don't think it would weather well but was going to have it on a completely covered patio so I wasn't too concerned about that. Ultmately I returned this table for something more stable and with thicker wood.

    Read More
    popeml June 24, 2011
  • Durable and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but good things to say about the table, which I've had for about a month now. The table has a beautiful golden finish and is very sturdy. No splinters or rough edges. It's easy to assemble too (about 10 minutes of work). When folded, it's only about 4 inches wide, so it's easy to store in your closet or garage. Other tables I have seen cost a lot more than this one. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    sfgam July 29, 2010
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly. I found it easy to to assemble. I have only had it a few weeks so can't speak to the durability; however the table appears durable as it is sturdy and stable; holds the shade umbrella well, even during periods of wind.. Very attractive style, color and nice finish. The fact that it folds will make it easy for me to store during the winder. I'm very pleased..

    Read More
    grtgma May 27, 2009
  • Almost what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice table and umbrella set. it goes together VERY easily, and it looks great. there is some cracked wood on the underside of the table... i glued it together, as the cracks did not show or compromise the functionality of the table in any way. but it would have liked it to be perfect. in the end, i like the table a lot.

    Read More
    myrnaloyola July 13, 2008
  • Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    The bistro table looks great on my deck. The entire process (from ordering to delivery) was a wonderful experience. I love my new table.

    Read More
    aab1 June 22, 2008
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great, good for the environment. Just wish it wasn't more expensive than those that weren't from managed forests.

    Read More
    monimac June 15, 2008
  • Not very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This table used a decent design concept but the builders forgot to follow the specs. The table, which was advertised as standard hight 29", arrived and was 321/2" high. Thats really a big difference when your seated. The X where the legs cross should have been about 1/2 way down, instead it is too close to the bottom, making the foot narrow and the top wide leaving it very unstable. We fixed these problems but if you don't have a wood-shop and carpenter on hand you may want to think twice.

    Read More
    pearls1111 October 31, 2007
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and goes perfectly with our big one we also order from Overstock.

    Read More
    sarts11 August 23, 2007
  • Great Table for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits perfectly on my patio. I almost bought the same table from a catalog for 50% more than this one. I'm glad I checked out overtsock.com before I made that purchase. My money was well spent. It was easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    lillori August 16, 2007
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    The 35-inch bistro table is exactly what I was hoping for. Good quality construction and a very sturdy feeling table. It folds up quickly if needed. We can comfortably seat 4 people around it, but have had 5 fit also. Great buy!

    Read More
    sasha1604 August 5, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beachcomber917 May 31, 2017