Today: $48.49

At other retailer: $78.03

Save $29.54 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amaryllis in Round Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bright color
    Verified Purchase

    Much more "plastic" than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    cmstable April 17, 2017
  • Pretty Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my amaryllis but still its a little expansive

    Read More
    Margaux March 20, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is amazingly realistic looking, right down to the bulb and root stems around the "water" and rocks. I would highly recommend this one. It looks spectacular in my powder room and doesn't take up much room on the corner of the vanity.

    Read More
    curvyislay March 2, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant and vase is very lifelike and vibrant. The price was an excellent value for quality of this type. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rich and Cecile January 13, 2016
  • Lifelike, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice silk. Looks almost real. Good value for price.

    Read More
    essbeedee December 22, 2015
  • Realistic....,
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so real friends have actually gone to touch it....

    Read More
    Jean T. August 26, 2015
  • Perfect little plant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an entry way table and it is perfect. The only thing I dont like is how the flower petals are so wrinkled. It has been a few weeks and im still trying to get them to stay open all the way.

    Read More
    jazzydharris March 18, 2015
  • maryb
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most realistic piece I've ever seen!! Everyone who sees it thinks it is real. Very good buy

    Read More
    Mary B. January 22, 2015
  • Not impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this Amaryllis in the pic, but it's not very large, the blooms are small and the color is too bright with an orange cast. Disappointing.

    Read More
    xonkie January 10, 2014
  • Amaryllis
    Verified Purchase

    This flower is beautiful as shown in picture. It looks like the real deal. The height is perfect. I have it next to my lamp on my night stand it looks great.

    Read More
    mamitakeywest November 23, 2013
  • Really pretty, glad I got this one
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money. It looks really pretty as the red stands out and from afar it looks real!

    Read More
    shoellie November 3, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This plant looks real and I am very happy with the purchase. The color is very vivid and pops against my black book case. Love it.

    Read More
    norfun1 May 19, 2013
  • beautiful arrangements
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my recent purchase! They were packed great, came right out of the box, ready to be displayed. I will definitely be buying more plants from you. These are great for people like me who love plants but always inevitably kill them!!

    Read More
    staceyloveslife January 30, 2013
  • Very lifelike plant.
    Verified Purchase

    This plant looks very natural. There is only one part of it that looks fake and that is the 3 liitle buds that are very plastic looking - I cut them off and it looks so much better.

    Read More
    durdur December 22, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece, vibrant, great size and looks very real

    Read More
    santhony4 March 4, 2012
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The acrylic is all over the place, the petals, leafs, on the border of the glass. Just hideous.

    Read More
    thqueenb January 8, 2012
  • Beautiful but for the broken vase
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest faux amaryllis arrangement I've seen. Unfortunately, mine arrived with a broken glass vase. Check your glass carefully for any cracks that might blend in visually with the water. I wanted a replacement but they are sold out, to my disappointment.

    Read More
    mountainrose1 January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links