Today: $891.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amanda Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Looks and feels exactly as it appears. Looks great with any decor. Have been using it for over 2 yrs. Purchased it together with the America Duarte Modern Leatherette Dining chairs. Fully satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser64882 January 3, 2016
  • Teared up from many places with just light use.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality looks good from outside but after using is very lightly for just a year, I see threads coming out and can literally see inside the sofa.

    Read More
    Mohan V. April 17, 2015
  • Do not buy!

    We bought this couch a little over a year ago, and at first were very pleased with it. The style was very nice, it appeared to be high quality, and it had some really neat features. However, it was now come to the point where I am scared to sit on it for fear of breaking it even more. The first thing to break was the arm rest after putting a little bit of weight on it. Then the seams on the chaise began to pop in multiple locations, a spring broke, and now today my wife was sitting on the end of the chaise and one of the legs just broke off. And we are not big people. This couch seems very nice at first, but the quality of the construction and the materials that were used are very poor. Let the buyer beware!!

    Read More
    boglesw October 23, 2013
  • Great Look, Solid Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, and solid quality. Much better value then comparable priced sofas at national retail stores.

    Read More
    sgooch September 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa. It is so comfortable. My orginal theme color in my apartment was white. When I purchase it, it look pure white. However, when I purchase my ottoman and made comparison, I notice it is off white, which is fine because it blends in with my dinnette set, which has a white table and legs and off white cushion. In fact, I love the look now. The chaise is so comfortable. The seat a big and cushion. You will not be displeased.

    Read More
    keepingitreal952 May 8, 2013
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa, very attractive, especially if you're looking for that modern white look. However, the sofa is comfortable but not super soft as other leather sofas. However, for ***, a great buy.

    Read More
    timecon August 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diva1984 May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links