Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $123.23

Was: $144.99

Save $21.76 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amanda Hand-tufted Ivory Floral Wool Rug (5' x 7'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and picking up the teal with accents really perked up our living room.

    Read More
    nesummer August 11, 2017
  • outstanding quality
    Verified Purchase

    received in a single day!; much better quality then expected, about an inch thick, no sheding thus far very solid product

    Read More
    LOUIS S. July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and cushy, it lays beautifully and is a cherished piece.

    Read More
    Donna D. July 4, 2017
  • Colorful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for our family room. It has muted colors and is very attractive with my dark hardwood floors. There is a hint of torquiose that picks up my room colors. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Tamara P. June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased so many rugs from Overstock and I have never been disapointed...These wool rugs are the best and I am so very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    nolas May 29, 2017
  • Quality's there, but misses the color mark.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice rug. It's plush, with tight fibers. It took took a couple weeks to truest lay flat, which I didn't think was an issue. But the color is not close to the picture nor description. The background is not ivory. It's a grayish beige, and therefore darker than anticipated. Fortunately it still works for my room. No problems with shipping, they arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Heather F. May 13, 2017
  • Outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    when received color of rugs no where the color in the photo

    Read More
    paula b. April 27, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was disappointed in the color of the rug. I have a runner with the same pattern. By the looks of the picture (I understand coloring may be different), the background was much lighter. This is dirty looking and more of a dark beige color. It just isn't a pretty rug.

    Read More
    GrandmaLeenda April 14, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the appearance plus prompt delivery

    Read More
    Thomas K. March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and nice muted colors. Looks great in my loving room.

    Read More
    evelyn p. March 3, 2017
  • PHENOMENAL QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not in any way expect what i received. It was on sale, so i got a great deal. When this rug arrived and i saw the quality, i was amazed. This rug looks so much better in person! The colors are exactly what you see, but the quality is so much better. It is a thick, well made rug and feels great under your feet! You absolutely can not go wrong with this rug!!!!!

    Read More
    Jodi B. December 23, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely in my dining room, makes the room!!

    Read More
    Mary Kay H. October 1, 2016
  • Paisley Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color beige gold and light blue. Excellent quality for price and lovely accent rug for living room.

    Read More
    Phyllis H. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the purchase. It is slightly darker in color but blends in perfectly with my décor.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. August 13, 2016
  • Great value for Plushy WOOL
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy a rug that is not 100% wool again. The weaves on synthetic rugs are wide and very flat and they are a waste of money. This wool is really plush and the colors are just as pictured.

    Read More
    Cathy S. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. But sheds a lot

    Read More
    jhblossom June 8, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The rug " sheds". I'm not sure but it appears to be extra fibers. Kind of annoying.

    Read More
    rimonicab June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty- I get lots of compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    sagangc April 22, 2016
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a present. The recipients loved it.

    Read More
    JT April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful. Looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in a 9x12 size in my dining room and I wanted a matching rug for the foyer. Just like the dining room rug - it's beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is. It does shed quite a bit the first few times of vacuuming - but eventually stops.

    Read More
    nikkineato March 20, 2016
Sponsored Links