Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alyssa Textured Crimson Adjustable Outdoor Chaise with Sunbrella Fabric Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This is nicer than I hoped for

    Read More
    wildflower1941 November 5, 2015
  • Sturdy but not too big
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for two people to sniggle but does not take up too much room.

    Read More
    bgink August 7, 2015
  • Outdoor chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design, had some difficulty putting together, but finished product is exceptional. Gives patio a contemporary feel & look.

    Read More
    Susan T. May 9, 2015
  • love it but took 4hrs to put together
    Verified Purchase

    bought the chaise lounge in crimson red- not for outdoor but for an indoor lounge/daybed love the look very sturdy,well made,piping on corners of cushions. The only drawback is that it took 4 hours to put the frame together ,towards the end I needed another person to help me,bolts were not fitting in the holes,things were not lining up,a struggle all the way. Not for the faint of heart! The outcome was well worth it,Fabulous!

    Read More
    gogo123 August 16, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, sturdy, light and comfortable. Took 45 min each to put together, but aside from that...just lovely.

    Read More
    carlalisa April 23, 2013
  • Aaaarg
    Verified Purchase

    Just got ready to assemble when lo and behold, there is no headboard piece, but two underside footboard pieces...

    Read More
    gel1 April 18, 2013
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got these chairs last week and we've used them both weekends so far. Sitting on one now. Surprisingly easy to follow instructions and the only tool needed to assemble the chairs comes in the box. All small parts came in individual zip lock bags labeled with the part number. Real Sunbrella fabric on my chairs. I read another review which said the cushions were not real Sunbrella...not so here. Love the extra width of the chairs and the fact that they are armless. Great for a snooze in the yard. Recommended.

    Read More
    johninthe08550 June 16, 2012
  • is not what it appears to be.
    Verified Purchase

    the directions were missing. and it is cheaply made. If I had seen this before I bought it. there is no way i would have paid more than $175 for it. and if the box hadnt shredded to get it out, I would send it back.

    Read More
    kdeagano May 15, 2012
  • Not double chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Is a nice chaise, but I was looking for a double chaise. The picture is a little deceiving because it looks at least like an oversized chaise and it's not. It also says it comes with a sunbrella cushion, and it's not sunbrella fabric. I called about it because it even has a different name on the cushion, and they said it was still sunbrella. I have all Sunbrella cushions and this one definitely is not.

    Read More
    emmad December 27, 2011
  • Adds pizzazz to our pool area
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is beautiful, comfortable and seems to be well made. Our kids like them so much, they don't give us a chance to sit on them!

    Read More
    lynled August 10, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had very expensive pool furniture for years that just didn't hold up to the elements. When I saw these, I fell in love and looked at dozens but kept coming back to them. I hit the buy button and was a little nervous. But when they arrived and were assembled (by 1 person) I was relieved and ecstatic. They are extra wide which is fabulous, they are extremely comfortable and the color matches my sunbrella red umbrellas exactly. I originally bought 4, then ordered 2 more! Love them!

    Read More
    presstobuy July 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David W. July 10, 2017
Sponsored Links