Read All Reviews for Alyssa Canvas Macaw Green Outdoor Chaise with Sunbrella Fabric Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    product was cheap and poor constuction...after both chairs were put together the back of one chair would not go all the way down and the cushions were not very thick....did look nice but poor quality

    Read More
    debqcutz August 4, 2013
  • Green Chaise is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    It was shipped missing the legs. OS got them to us quickly, professionally, and followed up to make sure we received them. I was impressed with the customer service. I like the fabric on the cushions. It is sturdy and durable. The color is really pretty where it sits in my lilac garden.

    Read More
    peteis50 June 26, 2013
  • Cool Charis
    Verified Purchase

    Cool Chairs...but I recommend (before assembling) spraying them with an extra rust resistant clear coat for additional protection,

    Read More
    ozdoodle May 31, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted... a chaise and a half for relaxing. And a great price for the quality.

    Read More
    cerise56 May 15, 2013
  • Look very closely to the photo...
    Verified Purchase

    Look closely at the image they user for this product, see anything that would lead you to believe this item is much larger then it actually is? Yep, not until the boxes arrived did we think we must have ordered the smaller chaise in the background, not the larger one in the foreground...guess what, they are the same size!...SMALL! Of course not paying close attention to the dimensions was completely our fault...the photo being intentially misleading is theirs. Due to an urgency to have this for an event, we went ahead and purchased a second one to achieve the large size we were needing. If you wish to have a large Queen size Chaise to lounge on, you will need 2 of these.

    Read More
    rawiesner May 10, 2013
  • Outdoor Chaise with fabric cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Asked twice if I could see a picture of the chaise construction without the cushion. I need to warn you, the assemly of this product includes 45 screws, yes, fourtyfive. Small tool is included to install the screws, consider a woman hand to be able to reach thight spaces. No idea how the wire construction under the seat will hold up, or the soddering keeps together. I think the price could be a bit lower, similar products are available for less.

    Read More
    keepwarm March 17, 2013
  • outdoor chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Now that it is all put together I love it. I was getting very frustrated putting it together. The instructions could have been a little more detailed. And there was one type-o in the part on what screw went where. But after giving up on the instructions and just doing it my way it got done. I wish it would quit raining so I could lay on it.

    Read More
    zeekzoeyzack March 16, 2013
  • Love it! I want a second chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We thought it would be large enough for two people, but not quite. Love this lounger and we are going to purchase a second one. The directions are hard to follow, but once it was together we were delighted.

    Read More
    jaduncan7 February 27, 2013
  • Double Chaise with Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chaise lounge. It is strong, modern, and a great value. It was very economical especially considering it came with the cushion.

    Read More
    el55 February 21, 2013
  • Very Dissatisfied, Poor Quality - Rusted 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this product; it rusted within 2 months and had not even rained?!? Top broke off due to rust ... now have the pain of working with Manufacturer to address warranty; Paid a lot of $ for nothing

    Read More
    sljcustomer November 12, 2012
  • chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    i would have rather spend a little more for a bigger one.

    Read More
    szclv July 25, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Before my purchase I did some comparative shopping at a patio store. When I saw the prices I showed the store owner these lounges on Overstock. He said they were a great buy and that the sunbrella brand is top quality. He told me he couldnt get the cushions for what I was purchasing the entire lounge for. I went ahead and bought 2 and am very happy with them. Very good quality and easy to assemble. Love the green color. It's a classic green, not neon. Looks just like the picture. Frames are good solid construction, very sturdy and I love that they go completely flat. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    nancym44 July 19, 2012
  • Summer Living
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to enjoy the chaise yet; however, my 4 year old grandson and I easily assembled it. I love the width of the chaise. It's perfect for my grandson and I to lounge and read books this summer. The Sunbrella cushions match a cushion I purchased for my swing on Overstock last summer. Great price for such a high quality item. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    smilne June 9, 2012
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    If I could have put it back into its box I would have returned it. It is smaller than I wanted.

    Read More
    vieira May 26, 2012
  • faulty hinge on chinese-made lounger
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the first one I ordered though it did seem a bit flimsy. the second one, after I had put it all together, I realized the hinge does not work properly and it does not lie flat!!! Argh!@! By that time I was too lazy and frustrated to disassemble and return it...so I am just going to live with it.

    Read More
    smilingheart59 May 24, 2012
  • Outdoor chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product but I did find it difficult attaching the baack and I actually bent one side out of shape and I'm hoping to repair it over the winter months when I bring the furniture indoors for the season. It is actually quite large and you need a big patio or deck to suit this chaise. It works very well for my needs and space.

    Read More
    arleneschofield October 15, 2011
  • Solid, sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had the chairs for about 1 month, but I am very happy with them so far. It took me 1.5 hours to put together each chair, which isn't too bad. I had no problems... Everything lined up well and went together well. The frame is heavy and sturdy and feels very high quality. The cushions are the exact beautiful, bright green shown in the picture, and are reasonably comfortable. It's been over 100 degrees every day since we got the chairs, so I haven't sat on them except for a few minutes once or twice, but they seem to be quite comfortable. Best of all, the large scale and width of these chairs give them a grandeur that makes our poolside look like that of a 5-star resort.

    Read More
    robbiego August 5, 2011
  • Early review but so far, it is a good addition
    Verified Purchase

    The chaise arrives in a very big box, takes a bit of time to assemble but all-in-all, it is a nice chaise. The color is a more on the "neon green" side than I had expected. Not a deal breaker, but just be aware. The nice thing is the heft of the chaise. Not TOO heavy, but heavy enough not to get blown around by the winds we get.

    Read More
    caltiki June 23, 2011
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Chaise! Picture and description perfectly accurate. Easy to assemble. Good, sturdy construction. Beautiful color!

    Read More
    whatley1 June 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luci W. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links