Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alyssa Antique Beige Adjustable Outdoor Chaise with Sunbrella Fabric Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a client a few years ago. It looks great.

    Read More
    modesign April 15, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the nuts and bolts and seems rusted during the first rain and left rust marks on the pavers. Like them otherwise, but highly recommend these are stored inside or outside of the way of the weather.

    Read More
    PernilleC H. March 28, 2016
  • Definitely would not recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these chaise lounges. You must be mechanically inclined - to say the least - to successfully assemble the chaises. The minute they were assembled, it seemed, they began to rust even though they are on a lanai, covered but not enclosed as recommended in the description of the item - very poor item. I have had to spend $***** to have them powder coated in an effort prevent damaging the bluestone on which they sit. Overstock did not stand behind the product and said they could do nothing since they were assembled - I guess if I had purchased the chaises to remain in their boxes, I would not have had any problem.

    Read More
    David M. January 14, 2016
  • Nice outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, everything we expected. Look Great, comfortable and oversized. A little more to assemble than we thought they would be but when put together they are very nice. The only thing was that one of the tie on straps was sewn on the wrong side.

    Read More
    Roberta Q. August 1, 2015
  • HORRIBLE PRODUCT - BUYER BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    SAVE YOUR MONEY (AND TIME). Each lounger requires 50+ bolts of assembly. You should allow at least 3 hours to assemble this. The assembly should (if all went well) take about 1hr to assemble. However, the quality is so poor that bolts don't line up with the threads, some bolts were bent, the reclining mechanism was rusted (yes, I know - supposed to be a new product). Overall, the quality is really bad. The assembly and quality issues aside, the lounger is very stylish. The sunbrella cushion is ok. The back rest is not as high as I had hoped but not bad overall. I purchased and returned TWO loungers. The price is attractive, but I suspect that I would be replacing them within a year (yes, the quality is that bad).

    Read More
    robbie44 July 19, 2013
  • too soon to tell
    Verified Purchase

    not sure yet. STILL assembling them (2). feel like i should've spent the extra on the brand-name floor sample, but i thought it better to save 50%. didn't figure on quite so much assembly. hopefully, i build them right AND they're made well. too soon to tell. they ARE nice and wide, though. if they're sturdy, there's plenty of room on them for someone to sit next to you.

    Read More
    yuripsi June 26, 2013
  • NOT WORTH THE IT
    Verified Purchase

    If you live anywhere close to a beach...DO NOT buy these chairs... wish I could return them, unfortunately they are now garbage!!!

    Read More
    welcome2day May 29, 2013
  • LOVE this Chaise.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for 2 summers. VERY comfortable. Easy to change angle of back...from flat to straight up and down. I've got them in a covered boathouse. The fabric repels water, and stays clean. The back I like....you can choose a variety of angles from straight up to flat. Modern, simple lines. If the fabric ever gives out, I'd just have the cushions re-covered.

    Read More
    jilly1234 August 18, 2012
  • Alyssa Adjustable Outdoor Chaise Falls Short
    Verified Purchase

    The Alyssa Adjustable Outdoor Chaise I purchased arrived within the specified time frame, undamaged and in good condition, It was easy to put together and looked quite fashionable by the pool. Unfortanately the top portion of the two piece chaise is too short, so that virtually anybody who wants to use it in even the slightest upright angle, finds their neck and head extended over the edge without support. I'm not sure if the measurements of the top portion were given and I just didn't realize that the numbers given equal "short", or if its an oversight, but the result is that it sits beautifully by my pool, but nobody uses it. I would send it back, but as I said, it may have been my fault for not noticing the measurements and realizing the ramifications.. but BEWARE, unless you are extremely short-torso'd this is not for you,.

    Read More
    ckramermo June 27, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly very happy with our purchase. They only complaint is that the head rest is truly only a head rest and not large enough to sit up. This may be an issue for some. The chaises though are very substantial and seem well made. Nice and wide, not skimpy feeling at all.

    Read More
    horseloverz0124 May 18, 2012
  • chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was the directions, they were not very explicit. In fact, they were terrible. My friend has put together a multitude of things...thought the directions lacked just that, there were literally pictures, no procedural text.

    Read More
    kalohe52 August 9, 2011
  • comfortable chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Need a little muscle to put together (I did myself in about 1 hour). Perfect for me since I am never comfortable sitting up! Wipes off well.

    Read More
    design44 July 30, 2011
  • PICTURE IS NOT THE PRODUCT BEING SOLD

    PICTURE IS NOT THE PRODUCT BEING SOLD, IT IS THE CHAISE LOUNGE IN THE BACKGROUND. IT IS NOT THE DOUBLE, SEE MEASUREMENTS.

    Read More
    scorpiogirl10 July 24, 2011
  • OK Chaise lounge but not for 2 people
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chaise for one and half persons. Not suitable for two people. Quality is average and color is a shade darker than appears on the website. The worst part is can't figure out how to make the chair adjustable! It will only stay in one setting. The description states 5 settings but only one works for us.

    Read More
    mmang July 13, 2011
  • Alyssa Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture I thought the chaise was going to be wider, like a full size but it's not as wide as the picture looks, more like a twin size. But I could have looked at the measuring label before hand and had known the size better. Still, it was easy to assemble, looks great, durable, and I love it! I just might have to get another one!

    Read More
    crazyellow June 23, 2011
  • Very attractive Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chaise lounge and cushion. Very big - can fit two people on one! A little challenging putting it together, but worth the effort!

    Read More
    deborah101 June 16, 2011
  • Very nice chaise for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone who is half mechanically inclined the assembly is straight forward. The quality is decent and it turns out to be a fairly sturdy piece of furniture. The pad is not as comfortable as I had hoped and came with ties only on the left hand side. Also my cushion shipped with a small stain on the lower portion but not bad enough to go through the hassle of returning it. All in all, I am satisfied so far.

    Read More
    hunterjones35 May 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimberley w. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links