Sale: $131.39

Save $14.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aluminum-finish Steel Bed Pedestal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Looks very well made

    Read More
    Jaime A. May 19, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just what we were looking for, stable and easy to put together

    Read More
    cathy m. April 25, 2017
  • No under-bed dust bunnies
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use these bed bases in my vacation rentals and have been very happy with them. They are good looking, sturdy, easy to put together. I would have given them a 5 (I like them that much) but sometimes we do have to work a bit at the corners to get them put together) They are a great height to make linen lay nicely, and are modern and sleek looking. The best result is that you never have to dust under beds!! Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    Alycia M. April 21, 2017
  • banged up
    Verified Purchase

    this item looks good, but it showed up completely banged up, bent all over -

    Read More
    Rayelle W. March 9, 2017
  • Bed Spring
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and lightweight, it took some effort to assemble but it is solid and strong.

    Read More
    Shirish K. February 23, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple frame for king size bed and this frame fit my needs. Great product.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. February 7, 2017
  • Not As I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why I bought this item. It's not bad but not worth the price in my opinion

    Read More
    Timothy B. February 2, 2017
  • stratches
    Verified Purchase

    There was many scratches on this frame and one panel was bent, not very good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser788074 December 21, 2016
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, stays put on the floor. Nothing bad to say about this purchase.

    Read More
    Douglas M. December 19, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 15, 2016
  • Good Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Is a great quality piece and it is just what I needed

    Read More
    OstkUser161227 December 12, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the frame but, not the color.

    Read More
    Dona R. November 28, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put these together for each of my kids. There was some banging with a mallet to get some pieces to for together bit overall an easy assembly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. August 30, 2016
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable yet durable, lasted me 4 years w zero issues

    Read More
    Ashley G. July 28, 2016
  • Solid purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that was easy to assemble and move. Something that would keep my boys from pushing stuff under their bed. This is all of that. Metal box spring frame fits snug into this base making for a solid foundation to my son's bed.

    Read More
    Douglas H. June 10, 2016
  • Very Heavy and Scratches the Floor
    Verified Purchase

    This pedestal was OK. Nothing to brag about, but it is what it is...a frame made out of steel. It is extremely heavy and when I tried to move it a few inches, it left a big scratch on my floor - even with the floor pads that were on it. If this is what you are looking for and you don't have to move your bed once it is put up, then this is OK. But for those of us that have the bed too close to the wall, it is not something you want to deal with on a weekly basis.

    Read More
    retireddinker June 8, 2016
  • Marla
    Verified Purchase

    Third frame I have purchased in this style. Like the sleek look. This one was easier to put together than those in the past. Price is a bit higher than I've paid before. But no issues with purchase.

    Read More
    Marlene M. June 6, 2016
  • This is a wonderful platform for a bed
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps dust and other stuff from getting under the bed. I love it. It is clean and polished looking in the room. You can add a headboard and make it a finished looking bed.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor May 11, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for my 13 year old boy. I bought him 2 and put them right next to one another, against his wall length wise. Now it gives off the appearance that he has a huge wall to wall couch in his room. He loves it. He can sleep on either side, has room for friends, just chills. It looks great!

    Read More
    Darin G. April 30, 2016
  • Useful bed pedestal
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this pedestal to solve a specific problem and it did help resolve the difficulty. It is sturdy and fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Grafton H. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links