Sale: $76.49

Was: $94.99

Save $18.50 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aluminum Multifunction Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy appliance

    I have this appliance, but without the steaming capabilities. I am very satisfied. Have had it for several months and have baked many items in it, also done some broiling. Today I used the rotisserie for the first time, cooked a 4 lb. chicken and it took just 1 hour and 20 minutes, was delicious. The directions for using the rotisserie are a little confusing in the owners manual. It is best to "play" around with the mechanism while the oven is cool to get the hang of it. As others have stated, tie up your meat tightly so that it turns evenly on the spit. I have quit using my gas oven, heating up and using this appliance is so much more convenient, and less energy wasted as well.

    Read More
    linda3040 October 15, 2010
  • I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item because I wanted a Rotesseri, but I really had no room for another appliance. This Rotesseri replaced my toaster oven. I have had it a couple weeks now and have made a pork loin, a turkey breast, and two beef roast. Then for Christmas dinner I did another turkey breast that came out so juicy it would melt in your mouth. I love the steamer on top. I put a steamer basket , a little water in it and cook my potatoes or veg as I cook my meat. It says you can cook a 5 lb. chicken. Well my turkeys were alittle over 5 lbs. All you have to do is tye them up tite. Ican't wait to try something else. And I have another turkey breast in the freezer. Oh my daughter is ordering hers today.

    Read More
    dkshockley December 29, 2009
  • Chef's best friend!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to bake cake , cookies and grill chicken sometimes. I did my homework, researched and checked out pictures, details and read all reviews from couple web-sites. I went to circuit city and best buy to check out all the toaster oven they have. Most of them are more expensive with less function and couldn't compare with this one at all. I just received the oven today and all I can tell is I made the right choice and I am so happy with this oven. I cooked the chicken and it was perfect . I can't wait to bake cookies, cake or pie. Just think about the perfect, healthy meals you can cook with this oven. The rotisserie chicken cost about $14.00 a piece at the Spanish restaurant or about $7.00 at grocery store but now you can cook them at home with this oven. It's healthy and great for party. I love this oven and would recommend to people who likes to cook.

    Read More
    khonthai November 27, 2008
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this toaster oven for the roasting feature and toast in one. The one that I received did not even have a toasting function. There was no way you could make toast easily. It HEATED THE KITCHEN UP MORE THAN THE OVEN!!! So why bother? Waste of time and money. Fortunately, this was easy to return and customer service was great, not to mention that my UPS guy is on the street everyday. However, the Big-O tried to tack on a "fee" to return it and I called them on it as it was not as described. This has taken over a month to resolve. This was the first of a two order which both got returned. One was not as described and the other was a wrong color item and super cheaply made. Very disapointed as surgery is looming and I have yet to find the perfect "easy bake oven" that won't heat up the house like the built in gas oven. I even had to haggle to get my Overstock points back! The Big-O is turing into the Big-Uh-O!

    Read More
    cantouchthis July 12, 2011
  • Nice oven, but you have no idea the temp.....
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for a smaller oven to make the speciality breads that I make and this onw looked wonderful. I bought it, tons of features, a little cheeky when turning the dials, they will go first, I can tell. But the oven does not have a temperature notification. It sat for 30 minutes whilst I waited to hit the magic 420 degrees. The burner in the oven red hot as a branding iron I swear, so it was hard to know when it got to the 425. I bought an oven thermometer and now am MUCH more better off. As for the top portion of the oven, it is not good to use to grill the bacon, but it holds it nicely after being cooked and left in the top of the oven for a warming tray, as well as pancakes or sausages. If the choice came back up to select one, this one would not make the cut, I would demand a temp guide. I also hate to say, I would not suggest this to family or close friends.....

    Read More
    guyster7148 March 10, 2012
  • Multifunction Oven
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice appearing appliance with lots of uses in the kitchen. Saves heating up the kitchen with the standard stove/oven and handles large jobs as well as small "warm ups". Takes up a minimum of counter space and is very attractive.

    Read More
    begee0448 August 29, 2008
  • dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is specifically stating that it steams, however the paperwork provided is an additional amount of money to pay to get the rack to steam vegetables, this is a grill on top, not a steamer, that would require the rack not provided and sold seperately. The item is very useful as a rotiserre, however to make toast you will have to stand there as there is no automatic light, medium or dark function, and you will have no idea how long to keep it on, that is very inconvienent. I would recommend this for baking and grilling only.

    Read More
    pegasushello September 1, 2008
  • Bought for my son
    Verified Purchase

    My son just cooked a large ham in this and said it was wonderful. He has been wanting one for a long time so I bought early and put it away for Christmas. With sale prices, club O rewards and free ship I could not find anything to compare.

    Read More
    rosietwo1 January 11, 2014
  • Lemon?!
    Verified Purchase

    Started out great, then fell apart. First the timer, then the cooking controls. Had to use the warrenty and now have to wait for a new one.

    Read More
    spbd May 27, 2011
  • Toaster Oven Broiler
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with this product. I've only had it a short while but I've used it for toasting, baking and rotisserie cooking as well as warming. It has proven to be excellent in every respect. I especially like the ability to control the use of the upper and lower heating coils independently -- especially for the rotisserie. This is an extra control that I appreciate. I have not tried steaming in the grill and griddle tray but I believe this will also prove to be one of my favorites. I was pleasantly supprised to learn that the griddle tray was removable for cleaning. This should be pointed out in the description since I almost didn't buy this unit because I thought that this tray wasn't removable.

    Read More
    birddog4847m February 4, 2009
  • Oven

    Before I purchased, I read all the reviews. The quality is nice. It would have been better if it is made of stainless steel. But white is a nice color too. It seems to be quite powerful. It cooks fast and cleaning is easy. The oven performs nicely overall.

    Read More
    m7verilla October 18, 2008
  • birthday suprise
    Verified Purchase

    my sister loved it she has been looking for a more health way of living

    Read More
    leena e. June 24, 2017
  • Little bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than what I thought

    Read More
    Anne Marie M. May 29, 2017
  • Oven
    Verified Purchase

    The oven is a good size, and very durable

    Read More
    J Allen F. January 30, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and very simple.

    Read More
    DJ July 13, 2016
  • Great and handy product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my aunt and it has been 5-6 years and she is still loving it and using it everyday.

    Read More
    JEN January 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Could great my family is enjoying some great food cooked in this rotisserie

    Read More
    Dennis M. January 1, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The rotisserie is not as durable and practical and chicken has to be really small.

    Read More
    verchek December 24, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This oven is to small and to messy to cook a chicken. I'm sorry but it's very cheap design.

    Read More
    John S. December 16, 2015
  • Grown Lady
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a great multifunctional cooking oven. Cleans up great with regular oven cleaner.

    Read More
    grownlady1 December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links