Sale: $76.49

Was: $94.99

Save $18.50 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aluminum Multifunction Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • birthday suprise
    Verified Purchase

    my sister loved it she has been looking for a more health way of living

    Read More
    leena e. June 24, 2017
  • Little bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than what I thought

    Read More
    Anne Marie M. May 29, 2017
  • Oven
    Verified Purchase

    The oven is a good size, and very durable

    Read More
    J Allen F. January 30, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and very simple.

    Read More
    DJ July 13, 2016
  • Great and handy product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my aunt and it has been 5-6 years and she is still loving it and using it everyday.

    Read More
    JEN January 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Could great my family is enjoying some great food cooked in this rotisserie

    Read More
    Dennis M. January 1, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The rotisserie is not as durable and practical and chicken has to be really small.

    Read More
    verchek December 24, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This oven is to small and to messy to cook a chicken. I'm sorry but it's very cheap design.

    Read More
    John S. December 16, 2015
  • Grown Lady
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a great multifunctional cooking oven. Cleans up great with regular oven cleaner.

    Read More
    grownlady1 December 8, 2015
  • oven
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my son he loves it

    Read More
    few1941 December 4, 2015
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    I like this oven it is so easy to use

    Read More
    Cynthia A. November 27, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift for a friend. looks like it works well. multi purposes. receiver of the gift likes it.

    Read More
    kaheenalu5 October 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this every night! It is the perfect size and does many, many things. Highly recommended

    Read More
    ketzelah August 20, 2015
  • Nice counter size multiuse oven
    Verified Purchase

    I like this for the convection oven and rotisserie. Not too small. I would like a slightly larger convection oven -- but this is the largest countertop unit I could find.

    Read More
    JJ L. July 29, 2015
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    This oven is not what is advertised. It is temperamental when trying to skewer the meat and set up the rotisserie. A black goo oozes from the 4 corner stubs it sits in when it is heated up. Despite having a sizeE pan to catch droppings, they splatter underneath the pven

    Read More
    Lynn P. July 8, 2015
  • oven
    Verified Purchase

    my husband just love this oven.

    Read More
    cedric b. March 27, 2015
  • NICE.
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks great and fast and love it.

    Read More
    Judy R. March 20, 2015
  • NICE.
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks great and fast and love it.

    Read More
    Judy R. March 20, 2015
  • Happy baker
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything that I had hoped it would be. Size and versatility perfect for what was looking for. Cooking for one or two kids shop much easier with this, plus I use it more than my big oven and save electricity. The controls are ready to set and the temp is right on. Have not tried the rotisserie yet but am sure it will work s good as the test of the oven does.

    Read More
    rrene March 3, 2015
  • Bought for my son
    Verified Purchase

    My son just cooked a large ham in this and said it was wonderful. He has been wanting one for a long time so I bought early and put it away for Christmas. With sale prices, club O rewards and free ship I could not find anything to compare.

    Read More
    rosietwo1 January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links