Today: $134.32
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aluminum Cover Round Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy to keep clean. Yes.

    Read More
    MICHAEL J. February 10, 2017
  • Very happy w item.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and heavy enough not to be easily tipped. Combined it with two fabric side chairs and I love the look. Downgraded to 4 stars due to potential for scratching surface.

    Read More
    Sara L. December 29, 2016
  • Nakedwolf
    Verified Purchase

    Great cafe table. Sturdy, functional with a modern flair. Works perfectly in our office sitting area.

    Read More
    nakedwolf May 28, 2016
  • small side table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for our breakroom area.

    Read More
    Janna W. February 16, 2016
  • good for rthe price
    Verified Purchase

    odd height. it's a cafe table.

    Read More
    seriously November 25, 2015
  • Lovely Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and height for under our kitchen window. Very sturdy. Seats two comfortably. Has held up to daily breakfast for two kids. Surface shows some small scratches, but you have to look closely to see them.

    Read More
    bro78c November 17, 2015
  • Good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, solid and sturdy. Just as shown.

    Read More
    billied49 August 20, 2015
  • E.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the money. Seems sturdy so far.

    Read More
    Elaine K. April 4, 2015
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    Have a tiny kitchen and it's just the right size to create my own little "bistro style" breakfast nook. Combine this table with Safavieh Gatria White Side Chairs (Set of 2).

    Read More
    marit73 February 25, 2015
  • Damaged, stained and no assembly instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened the p[package. Would have been a nice looking table if: - We are trying to remove a stain from the table with everything we have , roast stain, strong cleaning product. It come this way. The back of the table is seriously scratched. Someone else tried to instal this table and failed. We trying to return it because we are giving up.

    Read More
    ibalan October 10, 2014
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two tables to put at my window seat in the kitchen to create a small eating area for my 4 young kids. These tables are super sturdy and durable. The kids can lean on them and they are un-shakeable. They look super sleek with our stainless steel appliances in our kitchen. Absolutely LOVE them.

    Read More
    ellaclare March 22, 2013
  • Fashionable, functional & versatile table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. I was trying to find something like this locally but of course I was unsuccessful so I turned to reliable Overstock.com for a cute, functional cafe-type table for my small kitchen nook area. The delivery schedule was accurate. I was so excited to get this table but the table top had some cosmetic damage. I contacted O's customer service & they sent out a replacement top in pristine condition. O's customer service rocks and this table is great. I paired it with some clear acrylic chairs & it looks fabulous. Visitors to my house compliment how modern and great the table looks with its brushed aluminum look. Don't hesitate to get this table...you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    baseballfan915 January 26, 2013
  • perfect solution

    The three tables I ordered are amazing. Simple with a fantastic retro feeling and look. The price was really affordable and shipment fast and effective. I placed the tables in my small modern gallery to serve snacks and drinks or just for flyers. Solid, durable and matching with the design. Another great deal.

    Read More
    annajoelle September 28, 2012
  • really durable and easy to clean

    I bought this table for my garden so when I’m outside smoking I have something on which the ashtray can sit and I can put my coffee or as a matter of fact anything I need. I admit most people would buy wood or plastic but I think this aluminum table will withstand the most unfriendly weather and it is easy to clean too.

    Read More
    marktomas September 25, 2012
  • the best tables for my bar

    These round tables I ordered from Overstock were the best ones I could get for my small bar. They are massive, solid and have a great retro look that I needed for the space. Every single table arrived in great quality, they are durable and easy to clean. The whole bar looks amazing with these unique tables. We really got back in the times when we were young and every customer of mine loves these masterpieces. Thank you.

    Read More
    bernardloren September 24, 2012
  • good product but needs to be packaged better
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table knowing exactly what I was ordering. I ended up sending it back because it was damaged. I did however order the exact same type of table but a square model from a different manufacturer. It came in perfect condition... better packed and in excellent shape. As a side note, the return was easy. I had absolutely no problem at all.

    Read More
    saverino4 September 4, 2012
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very small dining space in our new apartment. The living room and dining room are a combined small space so trying to find a dining solution that isn't overwhelming was a challenge. It's just the two of us so this table is exactly what we needed and will make a cozy dining space. The table has a retro look and blends well with our Scandinavian appeal. I ordered a pair of slimline persimmon colored leather chairs to complete the look. The table is very sturdy and assembles with ease. It has a nice weight but isn't heavy. It had some minor scratches on the rim but not significant enough to return. The finish is nice. The table top and base have some minor imperfections but again for the price the table is an excellent value.

    Read More
    nowafox August 23, 2012
  • Coolest table ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a steal at this price. Tremendous value.

    Read More
    jwleto November 29, 2011
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great small table. My only complaint is that it scratches pretty easily but everything cannot look new forever. The design on the table top is nice.

    Read More
    lakeforme November 11, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We love the table. It's small, which is what we needed and the look is so retro. It's perfect. Our only complaint was that no instructions came with the table. It was easy to assemble, but, it would have been helpful to have instructions with it.

    Read More
    88mander November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links