Today: $253.98

At other retailer: $493.34

Save $239.36 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Wildwood Wood Veneer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New home office
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect - easy to assemble and very stylish.

    Read More
    OstkUser973020 March 10, 2017
  • Very nice shipping was quick

    This desk was perfect for my son at college shipped directly to him and he assembled quickly and then hopefully put it to good use!

    Read More
    Margaret D. March 10, 2017
  • Cute desk
    Verified Purchase

    Cute desk for the price, a little smaller than I wanted but its always hard to tell until it's set up. It does have an odd odor to it...sort of an "old wood" smell that seems to gradually be going away.

    Read More
    Jen M. March 2, 2017
  • I love this desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, easy to put together, attractive. I love this desk. It's just the right size for me and I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser655943 October 25, 2016
  • nice desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect home office furniture!

    Read More
    Michelle R. October 9, 2016
  • Wonderful piece for my study!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a piece that served as a work desk that would hold minimal clutter. This does the trick

    Read More
    Christina B. September 10, 2016
  • easy to build, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    first one came broken in a couple places, and overstock support was quick to send out a new one, and then issue a call tag and UPS pickup at my house for the old one. the second one had no quality issues and was very easy to construct.

    Read More
    Adam F. September 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Very simple to assemble. Mine arrived damaged though and the veneer strip on the front and back of the desk was pulling off.

    Read More
    OstkUser225590 August 18, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk looks great, and was very easy to assemble. Did note that the description states made in USA, but clearly has stickers on it that say made in China. That's a bit misleading. Otherwise, it was a good purchase

    Read More
    Sandra V. August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect description. Beautiful product.

    Read More
    Raul R. August 8, 2016
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Looks good and sturdy. A great computer table that also an accent piece to the room. The reason for 4 stars is because item arrived with small dents to the wood.

    Read More
    Lan B. August 7, 2016
  • great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful desk looks great and is a solid build. It is quite heavy but looks really nice in the study and does not look cheap. Has one small drawer and fits a standard chair. Good buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser439682 August 4, 2016
  • Beautiful desk, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is a perfect addition to our living room and holds our desktop, which we use as a TV. It is a great value for the price. The only issue is that it came with a few small scratches on the surface of the desk.

    Read More
    OstkUser325488 July 26, 2016
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk its just what I was looking for. Easy to assemble and nice looking

    Read More
    OstkUser327083 July 22, 2016
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to assemble, it is a solid desk, and I absolutely love how it looks! This was a great purchase for the price that was paid.

    Read More
    Sarah B. July 19, 2016
  • Solid For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, no frills desk. It did arrive with slight damage, but fortunately it is in the back of the desk, and you cannot see it at all the way it is positioned against the wall. Just be aware that the quality is solid, but that it's likely minor cosmetic damage will have occurred during production, packing and or shipping.

    Read More
    Lorraine F. July 13, 2016
  • Desktop Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Desktop edge arrived freyed and pealing. Edge detail made out of paper laminate. Manufacturer failed to glue properly. Not happy with finish product

    Read More
    Craig C. July 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color. Fits into most decors. The only negative is the draw bottom. It could have been more firm. Otherwise, works well.

    Read More
    papoose July 4, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this desk. It arrived SO fast that it was at my door before I even had a chance to check the online status of the shipment! It is a bargain of a price-it looks much more expensive and out of the pages of restoration hardware. Usually at this price it is a light and cheap particle board but that is NOT the case here- VERY heavy and solid piece. It would have been five stars for sure, but I am SO disappointed in the drawer. It is extremely small and flimsy. For such a solid desk I cannot believe the cheapness of the drawer. It should be about double the size, and I can tell that with frequent use it will likely not hold up over time. Assembly was virtually nothing! I am 5'1 petite female and it took me five minutes. I am convinced that my ten year-old son likely could have assembled by himself! Overall I am very happy with this desk, but since I will be using it heavily in my home office, I might not have re-purchased had I seen the drawer ahead of time, but again for the price and desk quality, it is a great bargain.

    Read More
    dkep2001 June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing desk, just the right size, super solid, not 100% hardwood

    Read More
    James L. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links