| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $227.99

At other retailer: $485.76

Save $257.77 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Wildwood Rustic Metal Frame Bookcase/ Room Divider

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Unique piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this bookshelf along with the heritage 2 door buffet (from overstock as well) to update a formal living room to a playroom/ library. We get so many complements on both pieces and they match so well. Love the rustic modern look!

    Read More
    ashs618 August 22, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was packed nicely and assembled by my 2 sons without problems. I have the matching bookcase too. The match perfectly and are very solid and sturdy. If I had more room in my cabin - I would seriously get one more. Very good product!

    Read More
    Veronica C. August 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 to go on either side of our fireplace. They look great & were very easy to assemble. I have already gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    Amanda A. August 4, 2017
  • Nice bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bookshelf. Was pretty easy to assemble, though the QR code did not properly link to an informational video for a certain assembly step. Arrived in good condition and holds a lot of books.

    Read More
    Caroline R. June 20, 2017
  • Nice Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The look of this bookshelf is better than expected. The metal X's separates this item from a standard shelf. We did have a problem with the center piece being manufactured incorrectly. The holes were drilled so that the feet of the shelf were on the wrong end, making it unusable. Make sure to check this before building the shelf! We contacted overstock and they sent us a new part. Overall, this is a sturdy unit and the metal detailing adds a nice design element.

    Read More
    khfloridacondo June 20, 2017
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bookcase. Rustic and great color!

    Read More
    Denise A. April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great quality and looks beautiful.. We LOVE it

    Read More
    Suzi M. January 1, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    has so much style and simplicity to it

    Read More
    cml27 December 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great!

    Read More
    Misty G. September 22, 2016
  • looks wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    takes a bit more time than other Altra products to build, what with all of the shelves, but it looks great and is nice and sturdy!

    Read More
    Adam F. September 1, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. Very beautiful. Disappointed that they were heavily damaged with scratches all over. and not light scratches either, they were deep almost like this was a return piece. I was able to hide them with books and putting the most damaged shelves on top.

    Read More
    OstkUser225590 August 18, 2016
  • Perfect Office Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect description. Beautiful product.

    Read More
    Raul R. August 8, 2016
  • Nice, but a bit scratched up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece, but it's shorter than it looks in the picture. It's only like 4 feet tall, so be sure to read the dimensions carefully. Also the color was a lot lighter than it looks in the picture. It's pretty but doesn't match our desk, which kind of sucks.

    Read More
    mgardner19 July 28, 2016
  • Very strong
    Verified Purchase

    Took me 45 minutes to assemble the shelves super simple to install.

    Read More
    shrumman7 July 8, 2016
  • Great unit
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together

    Read More
    Franklin B. July 2, 2016
  • Awesome bookshelf!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a scrapbooker and I bought this bookshelf for my new scrapbook room. It works perfect for all my 25+ completed 12x12 albums with tons of room to spare! Easy to put together, very sturdy, and gorgeous! I also purchased the matching table. Could not be happier!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. June 14, 2016
  • Love this look
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive piece, sturdy; not too hard to put together.

    Read More
    Marletta H. April 23, 2016
  • Looks nice, but wood doesn't look real
    Verified Purchase

    It's clearly manufactured, but still has a nice industrial look

    Read More
    jvandy January 15, 2016
  • lc
    Verified Purchase

    i like the quality of this shelving unit, it looks good too.

    Read More
    Ling C. November 6, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations. Great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    James S. September 15, 2015
Sponsored Links