Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra White Sliding Glass Doors Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like from expensive furniture store
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go under wall tv to hold pictures and dvd's. The bottom works out great to hide things you want kept out of sight. Was a little concerned this might look like cardboard furniture but it doesn't! Have had it for couple years now and has held up great. Looks nice. Recommend if you are looking for a closed door bookcase.

    Read More
    Wyoming1 February 28, 2017
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my kitchen. Holds cookbooks and extra knick knacks well. Pretty design, just wish the door closed all the way shut, hence the 1 star off.

    Read More
    Lauren L. January 21, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    this is not the most sturdy book case, I would not get it again

    Read More
    PEGGY N. October 3, 2016
  • Pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    We had to reinforce the back and put it in a spot where it gets little use.

    Read More
    cyclers July 28, 2016
  • Looks nice but can't use because of damaged parts
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bookcase and it looks nice but arrived with two damaged pieces. Neither piece was damaged in shipping, but rather was packed up already damaged. This was extremely disappointing. So, after 25 minutes on hold with customer "service" my call was never picked up. Thus I placed another online replacement request. After again no response I contacted them again and was told the part was back ordered. I am unable to use my furniture six weeks after ordering it as the missing part is the back which is necessary to hold the piece together. Obviously I cannot recommend this product.

    Read More
    slomookie April 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in limited space nicely.

    Read More
    William Y. March 9, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a tight spot where you can't have doors that open. These doors slide

    Read More
    Beckye March 2, 2016
  • a real beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this cute bookshelf! Doors slide effortlessly and the size is just perfect. Have received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Kristine R. February 10, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bookcase. It wasn't hard at all to put it together, so I did it myself instead of waiting for hubby to do it. It's also very sturdy and very nice quality.

    Read More
    deberoo121 January 26, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little cabinet. Easy to put together and a great price.

    Read More
    Jerri M. January 5, 2016
  • Quality is 50/50
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece but the glass doors keep falling out

    Read More
    kk200 December 22, 2015
  • Lovely updates
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose. Was difficult to get square. One door does not fit, slide open or close properly

    Read More
    Ann E. November 8, 2015
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice in my living room. But can't hold that many books

    Read More
    Lai L. November 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Strong smell from the paint takes awhile to dissipate. Handles are a little weird (clash with the look of the case), ours was a little damaged. However, for the price, they look awesome in our bathrooms and are very functional.

    Read More
    coffeegirl77 November 1, 2015
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped on Time and easy to install. Love it!

    Read More
    Ana N. September 3, 2015
  • great bookcases
    Verified Purchase

    These bookcases are gorgeous, easy to put together and so functional! I live in a studio apartment and was able to use them to build a window seat - one flanking the windows on each side. Naturally I did not use the feet but they really bring the look together!

    Read More
    Janine F. August 29, 2015
  • Very pretty, but shoddy construction
    Verified Purchase

    The back of the case started to fall apart shortly after we put items in it.

    Read More
    karinm06 August 26, 2015
  • Warped, doors don't stay shut
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap, low quality. Doors don't stay shut because the entire case is warped.

    Read More
    liberace1984 August 20, 2015
  • Good price for a nice storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute addition to a bathroom or bedroom to store pictures, books, etc. One of the sliders is a little off, so will have to try and adjust but overall a nice piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    Traci R. May 15, 2015
  • bevs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cabinet for awhile now and I love it! I have a very miniscule kitchen and I am using this cabinet as a pantry in the dining area. It took some time to put together but it was not hard even for one person. An excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Beverly S. May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links