Today: $79.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Wexford End Tables (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and light
    Verified Purchase

    Great tables - we use them all over the house and the configure beautifully.

    Read More
    Annie S. November 28, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are perfect side tables in our guest bedroom. The only difficulty was screwing the top to the legs; it was a bit difficult screwing it together.

    Read More
    ratliffstudio February 5, 2016
  • End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I use them as nightstands and they perfectly compliment in my son's bedroom.

    Read More
    soulcrab January 9, 2016
  • Dave (Florida)
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables. priced right.

    Read More
    floridadave December 3, 2015
  • Great tables.
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our third bedroom. Great quality and price and easy to assemble

    Read More
    William W. August 16, 2015
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    What cute and sturdy tables. Perfect for any family.

    Read More
    Diana E. July 18, 2015
  • Great !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I already love it and use it often

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 4, 2015
  • Awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    These side tables have worked out great with my condo. For the price of 2, it's not bad at all. They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Christina L. May 19, 2015
  • great nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect next to my platform bed. A little short but I found a shelf with a drawer that fits perfectly . Very sturdy. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Tracy L. May 1, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Had them for a will now. Easy to assemble and has sturdy. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Mr clean. April 24, 2015
  • Cute but smaller that advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are attractive and were easy to put together. They are very sturdy, but - they were listed as 18"high and 20"square on Overstock's website. That is exactly what I needed for my small sectional. Unfortunately, the tables are 20" high and 18"square. Not what was presented. I hope Overstock corrects the copy on this listing. I'll keep the tables and make them work somewhere else in the room since they really are quite nice for the price.

    Read More
    shopinsuz April 24, 2015
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises, the tables were easy to assemble and look more expensive than the price tag suggests

    Read More
    sarah r. April 23, 2015
  • For the price these are great tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little tables that are easy to move around. We have a lot of company and it is nice to have table that we can move to where folks are.

    Read More
    Marlyce W. March 22, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy tables at a great price!

    Read More
    jennifer g. March 14, 2015
  • ms.m.
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for. they were very inexpensive. at first i thought "not bad", then the tops of the tables started to peel after one week. the perfect size, very disappointed.

    Read More
    Carmella c. March 4, 2015
  • Difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The screws are too small to try to attach the top to the legs. I was only able to get halfway down because of the location of the screw holes. It's ok for my business, but if a child put too much weight on it, I would worry about it's stability

    Read More
    andrea1pn June 11, 2014
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tables for the price; they are also very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    drconver March 12, 2014
  • Excellent tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great coffee table alternative. I push them together coffee table style and they look great but when we need to move them for drinks or popcorn sharing, they are not too big. We keep two small ottomans underneath them when those are not in use

    Read More
    stessieruse March 8, 2014
  • Sturdy simple stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These went together real easy and look good. Nice simple spartan lines, like the very much!

    Read More
    seabluez March 6, 2014
  • Nice look, but Seconds Quality~
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. The old saying that is true for these tables. The look is great! They were not difficult to put together, but the quality is poor. The laminate tops had chips in the corners that still catch my clothes if I walk by and catch one sticking out. There were glue marks in the center of the table tops which would not come off no matter how I tried. Rather than go through the hassle of returning the tables, I covered the glue with a black magic marker to hide the obviousness of it. It worked. I will not care much about putting things on the tables since, to me, they have no value other than as footstools for a good movie... :-)) I would not recommend these to anyone!

    Read More
    heartwords3 January 20, 2014
Sponsored Links